PlayStation

PlayStation's official Instagram! New photos, events, behind-the-scenes and more. Managed by North America & Europe. Titles rated E-M / PEGI 2-18

The #PlayStationFCFinal kits are live in FIFA19 Ultimate Team. Get yours by completing the SBC! ACT FAST, the squad building challenge is only available until tomorrow 9am PST / 5pm BST /6pm CEST. #PSFCUltimate11, designed by @SETTPACE, and #PSFCAllStars, designed by @xztals will be worn on the pitch in the PlayStation F.C. Final on #UCLfinal weekend.

Heading into the weekend like

Deacon St. John takes the spotlight in this week’s Days Gone Share of the Week. Next Week’s Theme: Rage 2

Go, Simon. Go!

“Hesitation is defeat.”

"Your very soul shall not escape my wrath!" Behold the terrifying majesty of #FFXIV's Ultima, the High Seraph. The statue's second run is available for pre-order at Square Enix's online store.

Awesome possum! Play as a cuddly and courageous sugar glider in Away: The Survival Series, revealed in #StateOfPlay

These Share of the Week winners found different ways to hit the road with Deacon’s bike. Next Week’s Theme: Days Gone - Deacon

Fearsome, glowing eyes, black scales, and thick fur. The agile Nargacuga and other fan-favorite monsters return when Monster Hunter World: Iceborne returns on September 6.

The latest #StateOfPlay dropped updates on FFVII Remake, Monster Hunter World: Iceborne, MediEvil, and more. Indulge with a robust recap. https://play.st/2LzTH7n

Steel a glance at the just-announced Limited Edition Days of Play PS4 system, complete with a 1TB hard drive and matching DS4 👀

💀 Sir Dan has a bone to pick with the evil Zarok when MediEvil comes to PS4 this October.

The end.