#review

Follow:6.763.398
Water plays a vital role in losing unwanted weight. Water intake should contain pure and simple water. Adding sweetners and juices ain't a healthy hack to meet your water needs.
.
. 
#endobesity #lose #noketo #healthymeals #healthyways #dietplan #desifoodie #feedbacks #feedback #feed #mealplanreviews #reviewers #review #waterintake #water #fattofit #pcos #pcosfighter #endpcos #pakistan #foodies #lahorefoodies #morningmeal #mealplan #healthyrecipes #healthyeating #healthysnacks

Water plays a vital role in losing unwanted weight. Water intake should contain pure and simple water. Adding sweetners and juices ain't a healthy hack to meet your water needs. . . #endobesity #lose #noketo #healthymeals #healthyways #dietplan #desifoodie #feedbacks #feedback #feed #mealplanreviews #reviewers #review #waterintake #water #fattofit #pcos #pcosfighter #endpcos #pakistan #foodies #lahorefoodies #morningmeal #mealplan #healthyrecipes #healthyeating #healthysnacks


0💬Normal

#WNW
In the mid 90’s I rented a chair (the life changing moment of becoming my own boss!) in the super cool Schreiber Woodall salon in London’s “on the up” Soho. 15 talented hairdressers in a loft style salon, being busy and helping to make W1 what it was back then. Fun times, happy memories.
Ok, focus Craig!
The salon stocked Phyto and boy, did we think we were BOUJEE...well, whatever boujee was in the decade of the waif?
Phyto 7 Hydrating Day Cream - which has recently had a name tweak - was at the time our go-to leave in conditioning cream. I had a ton of hair back then myself and would NEVER be without it.
I know, me and lots of hair. Yikes.
First up, this French, botanical based haircare line is silicone free and uses natural extracts to “feed” the hair and improve texture, condition and strength. In this instance it’s Ingredients such as calming Calendula fortifying Sage, and stimulating Rosemary, all delivered in a lightweight styler that also combats frizz/humidity.
It’s a no brainer why we were all so into it 20 years ago (time has FLOWN!) but I’ve been swiftly reminded of it’s fantastic effects since becoming reacquainted with it a month ago.
Light enough for finer manes, while at the same time taming textured tresses, I’ve really been enjoying using this in salon again.
All you need is a “pea” sized amount to damp hair, worked through with fingers or a comb and you can layer styling products over the top.
For 50 years Phyto have been combining nature and science to care for your locks. If your into products that do what they claim, without any “nasties”, then this leave in might just be for you..?! FYI - I was gifted this product but if I wasn’t into it, you wouldn’t be hearing about it. Simple. This is not a sponsored post.#product #review #haircare #natural #conditioner #phyto @phytousa @phyto_uk @purplepr #craigsworldofhair #hairstylist #color #education #blogger

#WNW In the mid 90’s I rented a chair (the life changing moment of becoming my own boss!) in the super cool Schreiber Woodall salon in London’s “on the up” Soho. 15 talented hairdressers in a loft style salon, being busy and helping to make W1 what it was back then. Fun times, happy memories. Ok, focus Craig! The salon stocked Phyto and boy, did we think we were BOUJEE...well, whatever boujee was in the decade of the waif? Phyto 7 Hydrating Day Cream - which has recently had a name tweak - was at the time our go-to leave in conditioning cream. I had a ton of hair back then myself and would NEVER be without it. I know, me and lots of hair. Yikes. First up, this French, botanical based haircare line is silicone free and uses natural extracts to “feed” the hair and improve texture, condition and strength. In this instance it’s Ingredients such as calming Calendula fortifying Sage, and stimulating Rosemary, all delivered in a lightweight styler that also combats frizz/humidity. It’s a no brainer why we were all so into it 20 years ago (time has FLOWN!) but I’ve been swiftly reminded of it’s fantastic effects since becoming reacquainted with it a month ago. Light enough for finer manes, while at the same time taming textured tresses, I’ve really been enjoying using this in salon again. All you need is a “pea” sized amount to damp hair, worked through with fingers or a comb and you can layer styling products over the top. For 50 years Phyto have been combining nature and science to care for your locks. If your into products that do what they claim, without any “nasties”, then this leave in might just be for you..?! FYI - I was gifted this product but if I wasn’t into it, you wouldn’t be hearing about it. Simple. This is not a sponsored post. #product #review #haircare #natural #conditioner #phyto @phytousa @phyto_uk @purplepr #craigsworldofhair #hairstylist #color #education #blogger


0💬Normal

#review 
กางเกงขาบาน ราคา 150฿ เท่านั้นค่าาา
—ลายนี้พร้อมส่ง ของมีจำนวนจำกัดนะค่ะ
#สนใจไดเรกigมาเลยค่ะ 
หรือ #ทักไลน์ daa_at

#review กางเกงขาบาน ราคา 150฿ เท่านั้นค่าาา —ลายนี้พร้อมส่ง ของมีจำนวนจำกัดนะค่ะ #สนใจไดเรกigมาเลยค่ะ หรือ #ทักไลน์ daa_at


0💬Normal

🧐Mon avis sur le produit Belif✍
💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧
J'ai été selectionnée par @sampleo_france pour être ambassadrice de la marque @beliffrance. Au cours de cette campagne j'ai eu la chance de pouvoir tester la crème hydratant

🧐Mon avis sur le produit Belif✍ 💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧 J'ai été selectionnée par @sampleo_france pour être ambassadrice de la marque @beliffrance. Au cours de cette campagne j'ai eu la chance de pouvoir tester la crème hydratant "The true cream aqua bomb". Alors ça donne quoi?🤨 🌊Eh bien les promesses sont casi toutes tenues à savoir que oui l'hydratation est vraiment intense, d'ailleurs j'ai vu mes ridules de déshydratation complètement disparaître et c'est bien la première fois que ça m'arrive!!! 💛oui la texture est vraiment à part entre la crème et le gel. Elle pénètre très rapidement dans la peau et ne rend pas la peau grasse. Du coup c'est une super base pour le maquillage. 💜 Oui la composition est transparente et du coup on voit vraiment tout ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur. 👩‍🔬 💆‍♀️Enfin oui la peau est plus souple, plus douce et un peu plus lisse grâce à l'hydratation que cette crème apporte. Moi je sens vraiment la différence. 👍 Le petit plus c'est qu'il y a un petit parfum que j'adore mais qui ne reste pas. La crème n'a pas une odeur qui reste. 👎La promesse qu'elle ne tient pas pour moi c'est de réduire les pores ou d'avoir une action sur celles-ci. En tout cas pour moi ça n'a rien changé du tout. 😕Ce qui m'embête également c'est le rapport contenu/prix et pas qualité/prix. Mettre 35€ pour 50ml c'est quand même cher je trouve. 👌C'est tout de même dans l'ensemble une vrai belle découverte! Je suis complètement conquise par cette crème qui pour moi a un vrai potentiel. Je pense que je vais la racheté mais j'espère que la marque fera des plus grandes quantités pour un prix casi similaire. Vous pouvez trouver cette crème chez @sephorafrance. Dites moi si vous avez vous aussi testé cette crème et si vous êtes intéressé par ce genre de produits. #amazingtexturebelif #beliffrance #sephorafrance #sampleo_france #campagne #ambassadrice #testproduit #test #cremevisage #aquabomb #skincareroutine #skincare #hydratation #moisturising #instagood #picoftheday #followme #passion #beautyaddict #cute #beauty #pretty #me #france #instalike #review


1💬Normal

Soul satisfying food !! We wouldn’t have it any other way ! Our take on Maggi cooked differently !! It’s a must try !! .
.
.
.
.
#biharicuisine #authentic #foodie #foodgram #vegetarian #instalove #review #indianflavours #maggi #masalamaggi #parkingavailable #instapic #familytime #alldaydinning #foodblog #foodgasmic #like4like #littichokha #sattu #swag #littiiexpress #kolkata

Soul satisfying food !! We wouldn’t have it any other way ! Our take on Maggi cooked differently !! It’s a must try !! . . . . . #biharicuisine #authentic #foodie #foodgram #vegetarian #instalove #review #indianflavours #maggi #masalamaggi #parkingavailable #instapic #familytime #alldaydinning #foodblog #foodgasmic #like4like #littichokha #sattu #swag #littiiexpress #kolkata


0💬Normal

.
유쾌한 인생 지침서~~
.
#박막례이대로죽을순없다 #위즈덤하우스 .
삶에 대한 용기를 팍팍 줍니다~
.
.

많이 서툴지만,
처음으로 동영상리뷰로 #유튜브 에 올려봤어요... 5분이 이렇게 길 수가 ㅜㅜ.. 😅
.
#동영상 #인트로 만 올려봐요^^
.
.
.
#bookstagram #책스타그램 #북스타그램 #wisdom #review #책추천 #영상리뷰 #aftereffect #beginner #videoreview #youtube #koreagrandma #박막례할머니
#life #인생

. 유쾌한 인생 지침서~~ . #박막례이대로죽을순없다 #위즈덤하우스 . 삶에 대한 용기를 팍팍 줍니다~ . . 많이 서툴지만, 처음으로 동영상리뷰로 #유튜브 에 올려봤어요... 5분이 이렇게 길 수가 ㅜㅜ.. 😅 . #동영상 #인트로 만 올려봐요^^ . . . #bookstagram #책스타그램 #북스타그램 #wisdom #review #책추천 #영상리뷰 #aftereffect #beginner #videoreview #youtube #koreagrandma #박막례할머니 #life #인생


0💬Normal

Book review : Nice by Kiki van Dijk

Nice is een heerlijk boek voor even tussendoor, of ter afwisseling van de zware kost. 
#lezen #boek #boeken #Boekstagram #boekblogger #bookbloggers #bookstagram #books #lekkerlezen #bookworms #booklove #boekstagrammer #boekenkast #boekenwurm #boeklezen #lezenisgezond #lezenisleuk #lezeniseenlifestyle #review #recensie #booksandcoffee 
https://thenewroyaltyworldblog.wordpress.com/2019/06/26/book-review-nice/

Book review : Nice by Kiki van Dijk Nice is een heerlijk boek voor even tussendoor, of ter afwisseling van de zware kost. #lezen #boek #boeken #Boekstagram #boekblogger #bookbloggers #bookstagram #books #lekkerlezen #bookworms #booklove #boekstagrammer #boekenkast #boekenwurm #boeklezen #lezenisgezond #lezenisleuk #lezeniseenlifestyle #review #recensie #booksandcoffee https://thenewroyaltyworldblog.wordpress.com/2019/06/26/book-review-nice/


0💬Normal

💛💙HAWAII เหลืองคาดน้ำเงินเข้มๆสวยๆ มือ 1 แทคห้อย เพียง 6,990+100ems ครับ 🔥รับบัตรเครดิต ไม่ชาร์จเพิ่ม🔥
❤️ ให้สิทธิ์คนที่พร้อมโอนก่อนนะ❤️สนใจ สั่งสินค้า และอัพเดท ของใหม่ได้ที่ Add Line : @friday_enjoy (มี@ นำหน้านะครับ) #review #freitaglover #freitag #freitagdays #freitagthailand #freitagbag #freitagbkk #freitagchiangmai #freitaglover #freitagdays #freitaglab #freitagerthailand #freitag_today #freitagpopupbkk #freitagfluff #freitagjamie #freitageveryday #freitagjapan #freitagbags #friday_enjoy #thankyou #family #frtg_today #massengerbag #freitager #freitagbyprontocm #frtg

💛💙HAWAII เหลืองคาดน้ำเงินเข้มๆสวยๆ มือ 1 แทคห้อย เพียง 6,990+100ems ครับ 🔥รับบัตรเครดิต ไม่ชาร์จเพิ่ม🔥 ❤️ ให้สิทธิ์คนที่พร้อมโอนก่อนนะ❤️สนใจ สั่งสินค้า และอัพเดท ของใหม่ได้ที่ Add Line : @friday_enjoy (มี@ นำหน้านะครับ) #review #freitaglover #freitag #freitagdays #freitagthailand #freitagbag #freitagbkk #freitagchiangmai #freitaglover #freitagdays #freitaglab #freitagerthailand #freitag_today #freitagpopupbkk #freitagfluff #freitagjamie #freitageveryday #freitagjapan #freitagbags #friday_enjoy #thankyou #family #frtg_today #massengerbag #freitager #freitagbyprontocm #frtg


0💬Normal

- Heme -
Pure Cheek Colour swatches
1. Nude Beige
2. Vivid Peach
5. Poppy Wine
6. Roasted Nut
TWD 199/1
香港想買可以搵 @sasa_shopaholic 
#heme #hemehk #護膚 #護膚分享 #化妝 #化妝品分享 #beauty #hkbequty #hkig #用後感  #review #hkblogger #hkbeautyblogger #hkbeautyshare #beautyshare

- Heme - Pure Cheek Colour swatches 1. Nude Beige 2. Vivid Peach 5. Poppy Wine 6. Roasted Nut TWD 199/1 香港想買可以搵 @sasa_shopaholic #heme #hemehk #護膚 #護膚分享 #化妝 #化妝品分享 #beauty #hkbequty #hkig #用後感 #review #hkblogger #hkbeautyblogger #hkbeautyshare #beautyshare


0💬Normal

Every once in a while I'll get a random DM from someone, asking if I've ever heard of or tested any gear from @bravoconcealment and I'm just over here like...if Bravo made underwear I would be wearing it and I would  never take it off.
Checkout the link in my bio for some Bravo reviews!
.
.
.
#edc #edcforever #edcfortheedg #tacticalgear #proudlysouthafrican #capetown #youtuber #youtube #review #tacticallife #mensfashion #mensgear #fashion #vlogger #vloggers #vlogsquad #thankful #blessed #youtubevlogger #everydaycarrycommunity #everydaycarry2018 #edc2018 #edclife #canonphotography #glock19 #glockperfection #glockmods #tactical #selfprotection #kydexholster

Every once in a while I'll get a random DM from someone, asking if I've ever heard of or tested any gear from @bravoconcealment and I'm just over here like...if Bravo made underwear I would be wearing it and I would never take it off. Checkout the link in my bio for some Bravo reviews! . . . #edc #edcforever #edcfortheedg #tacticalgear #proudlysouthafrican #capetown #youtuber #youtube #review #tacticallife #mensfashion #mensgear #fashion #vlogger #vloggers #vlogsquad #thankful #blessed #youtubevlogger #everydaycarrycommunity #everydaycarry2018 #edc2018 #edclife #canonphotography #glock19 #glockperfection #glockmods #tactical #selfprotection #kydexholster


0💬Normal

Part 2 gaisss hahahhaa kayh. #review #xingfutang #sunwaypyramid #bobatea

Part 2 gaisss hahahhaa kayh. #review #xingfutang #sunwaypyramid #bobatea


0💬Normal

At Russell Hewes LTD our enthusiastic team of engineers are vastly experienced in their trade and take great pride in the work they carry out - ensuring efficiency and 5 star quality. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

At Russell Hewes LTD our enthusiastic team of engineers are vastly experienced in their trade and take great pride in the work they carry out - ensuring efficiency and 5 star quality. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


1💬Normal

Are you interested in getting braces for yourself or your child? Please contact us at devonsquareorthodontics.com or give us a call on 01626 335747 for more information
.
.
#dsosmiles #orthodontics #newtonabbot #devon #confidence #devonsquare #devonsquareorthodontics #orthodontictreatment #review #dso #teeth #braces #adultbraces

Are you interested in getting braces for yourself or your child? Please contact us at devonsquareorthodontics.com or give us a call on 01626 335747 for more information . . #dsosmiles #orthodontics #newtonabbot #devon #confidence #devonsquare #devonsquareorthodontics #orthodontictreatment #review #dso #teeth #braces #adultbraces


0💬Normal

🍽🍾 HELSINKI 餐廳 review: SPIS. 因我朋友上個禮拜生日,所以我們去了一間餐廳叫SPIS 食飯。SPIS 的concept 是很pure的北區風味。Menu 有長跟短的tasting menu。我們吃的是短的4色tasting menu,旦四色外會有3樣 廚師另外準備的小吃。價錢比較高一點。4色tasting menu 跟wine package 一人價錢大約 100歐羅。旦這個價錢相對合理。SPIS 沒有米芝蓮星,旦它是米芝蓮推薦。大家可以考慮試一試。 Address: Kasarmikatu 26, Helsinki. spis.fi

🍽🍾 HELSINKI 餐廳 review: SPIS. 因我朋友上個禮拜生日,所以我們去了一間餐廳叫SPIS 食飯。SPIS 的concept 是很pure的北區風味。Menu 有長跟短的tasting menu。我們吃的是短的4色tasting menu,旦四色外會有3樣 廚師另外準備的小吃。價錢比較高一點。4色tasting menu 跟wine package 一人價錢大約 100歐羅。旦這個價錢相對合理。SPIS 沒有米芝蓮星,旦它是米芝蓮推薦。大家可以考慮試一試。 Address: Kasarmikatu 26, Helsinki. spis.fi


1💬Normal

Who is ready to join me?
.
••
••
•
EAT HEALTHY MEALS AND WRITE REVIEWS 🔛🔛🔛
WWW.NAIJREVIEW.COM
.
Find restaurant and reviews in Nigeria ..
Use our MobileApp link in  bio👆👆👆 .
.
::
::
Follow us @naijreview
::
::
Tag us with your story #naijreview
::
::
#naijafood  #naijalife  #nigeriafoods  #nigerianfood #eforiro  #yoruba #igbo #nigeriafoodie  #review  #nigeria #jollof #nigerianfoodie  #africa #onlyinnigeria  #africanfoods  #instafood #breakfast #nigeriafoodblogger #seafood #dodo #delicious #restaurant #naijalifemagazine
#foodporn #food #foodphotography #healthyeating

Who is ready to join me? . •• •• • EAT HEALTHY MEALS AND WRITE REVIEWS 🔛🔛🔛 WWW.NAIJREVIEW.COM . Find restaurant and reviews in Nigeria .. Use our MobileApp link in bio👆👆👆 . . :: :: Follow us @naijreview :: :: Tag us with your story #naijreview :: :: #naijafood #naijalife #nigeriafoods #nigerianfood #eforiro #yoruba #igbo #nigeriafoodie #review #nigeria #jollof #nigerianfoodie #africa #onlyinnigeria #africanfoods #instafood #breakfast #nigeriafoodblogger #seafood #dodo #delicious #restaurant #naijalifemagazine #foodporn #food #foodphotography #healthyeating


0💬Normal

PROMOSI RAYA 2019
LADIES GRED AA
💥1 pcs rm49💥
💥2 pcs rm89💥
-Free gelang atau perfume
-Free postage
-Free box biasa
-Free gift(selagi ada stok)
-PROMOSI INI BERAKHIR PADA 11.8.2019 SBLM JAM 11.59 TGH MLM
Whats app 01112405630

Pm atau whatsapp
😊😊😊😊
01112405630.. Utk info dan update stok terkini yg lebih pantas boleh join group Dropship Telegram kami.whats app 01112405630(faezah )utk info lanjut.tq😄

#sayajual #sayajualjam #sayajualmurah #jamtangan #igshop #garagesale #igmalaysia #igmalaysiashop #jualjamtangan #ladieswatch #meletop #offer #PROMOSI #ladieswatch #jamtanganlelaki #review #couplewatch #couple #couples #hotwomen#bazarpaknilmurah

PROMOSI RAYA 2019 LADIES GRED AA 💥1 pcs rm49💥 💥2 pcs rm89💥 -Free gelang atau perfume -Free postage -Free box biasa -Free gift(selagi ada stok) -PROMOSI INI BERAKHIR PADA 11.8.2019 SBLM JAM 11.59 TGH MLM Whats app 01112405630 Pm atau whatsapp 😊😊😊😊 01112405630.. Utk info dan update stok terkini yg lebih pantas boleh join group Dropship Telegram kami.whats app 01112405630(faezah )utk info lanjut.tq😄 #sayajual #sayajualjam #sayajualmurah #jamtangan #igshop #garagesale #igmalaysia #igmalaysiashop #jualjamtangan #ladieswatch #meletop #offer #PROMOSI #ladieswatch #jamtanganlelaki #review #couplewatch #couple #couples #hotwomen #bazarpaknilmurah


0💬Normal

PROMOSI RAYA 2019
LADIES GRED AA
💥1 pcs rm49💥
💥2 pcs rm89💥
-Free gelang atau perfume
-Free postage
-Free box biasa
-Free gift(selagi ada stok)
-PROMOSI INI BERAKHIR PADA 11.8.2019 SBLM JAM 11.59 TGH MLM
Whats app 01112405630

Pm atau whatsapp
😊😊😊😊
01112405630.. Utk info dan update stok terkini yg lebih pantas boleh join group Dropship Telegram kami.whats app 01112405630(faezah )utk info lanjut.tq😄

#sayajual #sayajualjam #sayajualmurah #jamtangan #igshop #garagesale #igmalaysia #igmalaysiashop #jualjamtangan #ladieswatch #meletop #offer #PROMOSI #ladieswatch #jamtanganlelaki #review #couplewatch #couple #couples #hotwomen#bazarpaknilmurah

PROMOSI RAYA 2019 LADIES GRED AA 💥1 pcs rm49💥 💥2 pcs rm89💥 -Free gelang atau perfume -Free postage -Free box biasa -Free gift(selagi ada stok) -PROMOSI INI BERAKHIR PADA 11.8.2019 SBLM JAM 11.59 TGH MLM Whats app 01112405630 Pm atau whatsapp 😊😊😊😊 01112405630.. Utk info dan update stok terkini yg lebih pantas boleh join group Dropship Telegram kami.whats app 01112405630(faezah )utk info lanjut.tq😄 #sayajual #sayajualjam #sayajualmurah #jamtangan #igshop #garagesale #igmalaysia #igmalaysiashop #jualjamtangan #ladieswatch #meletop #offer #PROMOSI #ladieswatch #jamtanganlelaki #review #couplewatch #couple #couples #hotwomen #bazarpaknilmurah


0💬Normal

Anak Ka Ng - ★★★★½
2019 🇵🇭
The Virgin Labfest Premiere Week (Set B)

Sangay at sungay. Susmarya. Tumatayo, tumataya. Tinapa, tipaklong, teteng, tokwa. 
#arkibero #anakkang #vlf15

Arkibero Blog: www.arkibero.wordpress.com/2019/06/23/kardiyalogo-lagom-ng-virgin-lab-fest-2019/

Anak Ka Ng - ★★★★½ 2019 🇵🇭 The Virgin Labfest Premiere Week (Set B) Sangay at sungay. Susmarya. Tumatayo, tumataya. Tinapa, tipaklong, teteng, tokwa. #arkibero #anakkang #vlf15 Arkibero Blog: www.arkibero.wordpress.com/2019/06/23/kardiyalogo-lagom-ng-virgin-lab-fest-2019/


1💬Normal

PROMOSI RAYA 2019
LADIES GRED AA
💥1 pcs rm49💥
💥2 pcs rm89💥
-Free gelang atau perfume
-Free postage
-Free box biasa
-Free gift(selagi ada stok)
-PROMOSI INI BERAKHIR PADA 11.8.2019 SBLM JAM 11.59 TGH MLM
Whats app 01112405630

Pm atau whatsapp
😊😊😊😊
01112405630.. Utk info dan update stok terkini yg lebih pantas boleh join group Dropship Telegram kami.whats app 01112405630(faezah )utk info lanjut.tq😄

#sayajual #sayajualjam #sayajualmurah #jamtangan #igshop #garagesale #igmalaysia #igmalaysiashop #jualjamtangan #ladieswatch #meletop #offer #PROMOSI #ladieswatch #jamtanganlelaki #review #couplewatch #couple #couples #hotwomen#bazarpaknilmurah

PROMOSI RAYA 2019 LADIES GRED AA 💥1 pcs rm49💥 💥2 pcs rm89💥 -Free gelang atau perfume -Free postage -Free box biasa -Free gift(selagi ada stok) -PROMOSI INI BERAKHIR PADA 11.8.2019 SBLM JAM 11.59 TGH MLM Whats app 01112405630 Pm atau whatsapp 😊😊😊😊 01112405630.. Utk info dan update stok terkini yg lebih pantas boleh join group Dropship Telegram kami.whats app 01112405630(faezah )utk info lanjut.tq😄 #sayajual #sayajualjam #sayajualmurah #jamtangan #igshop #garagesale #igmalaysia #igmalaysiashop #jualjamtangan #ladieswatch #meletop #offer #PROMOSI #ladieswatch #jamtanganlelaki #review #couplewatch #couple #couples #hotwomen #bazarpaknilmurah


0💬Normal

PROMOSI RAYA 2019
LADIES GRED AA
💥1 pcs rm49💥
💥2 pcs rm89💥
-Free gelang atau perfume
-Free postage
-Free box biasa
-Free gift(selagi ada stok)
-PROMOSI INI BERAKHIR PADA 11.8.2019 SBLM JAM 11.59 TGH MLM
Whats app 01112405630

Pm atau whatsapp
😊😊😊😊
01112405630.. Utk info dan update stok terkini yg lebih pantas boleh join group Dropship Telegram kami.whats app 01112405630(faezah )utk info lanjut.tq😄

#sayajual #sayajualjam #sayajualmurah #jamtangan #igshop #garagesale #igmalaysia #igmalaysiashop #jualjamtangan #ladieswatch #meletop #offer #PROMOSI #ladieswatch #jamtanganlelaki #review #couplewatch #couple #couples #hotwomen#bazarpaknilmurah

PROMOSI RAYA 2019 LADIES GRED AA 💥1 pcs rm49💥 💥2 pcs rm89💥 -Free gelang atau perfume -Free postage -Free box biasa -Free gift(selagi ada stok) -PROMOSI INI BERAKHIR PADA 11.8.2019 SBLM JAM 11.59 TGH MLM Whats app 01112405630 Pm atau whatsapp 😊😊😊😊 01112405630.. Utk info dan update stok terkini yg lebih pantas boleh join group Dropship Telegram kami.whats app 01112405630(faezah )utk info lanjut.tq😄 #sayajual #sayajualjam #sayajualmurah #jamtangan #igshop #garagesale #igmalaysia #igmalaysiashop #jualjamtangan #ladieswatch #meletop #offer #PROMOSI #ladieswatch #jamtanganlelaki #review #couplewatch #couple #couples #hotwomen #bazarpaknilmurah


0💬Normal

PROMOSI RAYA 2019
LADIES GRED AA
💥1 pcs rm49💥
💥2 pcs rm89💥
-Free gelang atau perfume
-Free postage
-Free box biasa
-Free gift(selagi ada stok)
-PROMOSI INI BERAKHIR PADA 11.8.2019 SBLM JAM 11.59 TGH MLM
Whats app 01112405630

Pm atau whatsapp
😊😊😊😊
01112405630.. Utk info dan update stok terkini yg lebih pantas boleh join group Dropship Telegram kami.whats app 01112405630(faezah )utk info lanjut.tq😄

#sayajual #sayajualjam #sayajualmurah #jamtangan #igshop #garagesale #igmalaysia #igmalaysiashop #jualjamtangan #ladieswatch #meletop #offer #PROMOSI #ladieswatch #jamtanganlelaki #review #couplewatch #couple #couples #hotwomen#bazarpaknilmurah

PROMOSI RAYA 2019 LADIES GRED AA 💥1 pcs rm49💥 💥2 pcs rm89💥 -Free gelang atau perfume -Free postage -Free box biasa -Free gift(selagi ada stok) -PROMOSI INI BERAKHIR PADA 11.8.2019 SBLM JAM 11.59 TGH MLM Whats app 01112405630 Pm atau whatsapp 😊😊😊😊 01112405630.. Utk info dan update stok terkini yg lebih pantas boleh join group Dropship Telegram kami.whats app 01112405630(faezah )utk info lanjut.tq😄 #sayajual #sayajualjam #sayajualmurah #jamtangan #igshop #garagesale #igmalaysia #igmalaysiashop #jualjamtangan #ladieswatch #meletop #offer #PROMOSI #ladieswatch #jamtanganlelaki #review #couplewatch #couple #couples #hotwomen #bazarpaknilmurah


0💬Normal

PROMOSI RAYA 2019
LADIES GRED AA
💥1 pcs rm49💥
💥2 pcs rm89💥
-Free gelang atau perfume
-Free postage
-Free box biasa
-Free gift(selagi ada stok)
-PROMOSI INI BERAKHIR PADA 11.8.2019 SBLM JAM 11.59 TGH MLM
Whats app 01112405630

Pm atau whatsapp
😊😊😊😊
01112405630.. Utk info dan update stok terkini yg lebih pantas boleh join group Dropship Telegram kami.whats app 01112405630(faezah )utk info lanjut.tq😄

#sayajual #sayajualjam #sayajualmurah #jamtangan #igshop #garagesale #igmalaysia #igmalaysiashop #jualjamtangan #ladieswatch #meletop #offer #PROMOSI #ladieswatch #jamtanganlelaki #review #couplewatch #couple #couples #hotwomen#bazarpaknilmurah

PROMOSI RAYA 2019 LADIES GRED AA 💥1 pcs rm49💥 💥2 pcs rm89💥 -Free gelang atau perfume -Free postage -Free box biasa -Free gift(selagi ada stok) -PROMOSI INI BERAKHIR PADA 11.8.2019 SBLM JAM 11.59 TGH MLM Whats app 01112405630 Pm atau whatsapp 😊😊😊😊 01112405630.. Utk info dan update stok terkini yg lebih pantas boleh join group Dropship Telegram kami.whats app 01112405630(faezah )utk info lanjut.tq😄 #sayajual #sayajualjam #sayajualmurah #jamtangan #igshop #garagesale #igmalaysia #igmalaysiashop #jualjamtangan #ladieswatch #meletop #offer #PROMOSI #ladieswatch #jamtanganlelaki #review #couplewatch #couple #couples #hotwomen #bazarpaknilmurah


0💬Normal

Weten jullie nog die bakboxen van @boter.en.bloem die ik vorige wek thuis kreeg. Nou die mueslirepen zijn me daar een partij lekker! Volgende week komt mijn artikel online, hou mijn blog dus goed in de gaten!
#lifestyleblogger #bloggen #review #dutchblogger #boterenbloem #bakken #keukenprinses

Weten jullie nog die bakboxen van @boter.en.bloem die ik vorige wek thuis kreeg. Nou die mueslirepen zijn me daar een partij lekker! Volgende week komt mijn artikel online, hou mijn blog dus goed in de gaten! #lifestyleblogger #bloggen #review #dutchblogger #boterenbloem #bakken #keukenprinses


0💬Normal

#review ❤️❤️
#เครื่องสำอางเกาหลี #เครื่องสำอางเกาหลีแท้ #เครื่องสำอางราคาถูก #เครื่องสำอาง #เครื่องสำอางราคานักเรียน

#review ❤️❤️ #เครื่องสำอางเกาหลี #เครื่องสำอางเกาหลีแท้ #เครื่องสำอางราคาถูก #เครื่องสำอาง #เครื่องสำอางราคานักเรียน


0💬Normal

I call it Concussion. .
.
.
Bose QuietComfort 35 II — crystal clear highs and lows, one of the best noise cancellation (I might just use them to sleep during festivals), very comfortable padding and cushioning so I can wear it for a long time, both wired and wireless Bluetooth usage options, and superb performance when connecting to a number of devices at once.
#review #soundcheck #gadgetlover #qc35 ll #headphones

I call it Concussion. . . . Bose QuietComfort 35 II — crystal clear highs and lows, one of the best noise cancellation (I might just use them to sleep during festivals), very comfortable padding and cushioning so I can wear it for a long time, both wired and wireless Bluetooth usage options, and superb performance when connecting to a number of devices at once. #review #soundcheck #gadgetlover #qc35 ll #headphones


0💬Normal

PROMOSI RAYA 2019
LADIES GRED AA
💥1 pcs rm49💥
💥2 pcs rm89💥
-Free gelang atau perfume
-Free postage
-Free box biasa
-Free gift(selagi ada stok)
-PROMOSI INI BERAKHIR PADA 11.8.2019 SBLM JAM 11.59 TGH MLM
Whats app 01112405630

Pm atau whatsapp
😊😊😊😊
01112405630.. Utk info dan update stok terkini yg lebih pantas boleh join group Dropship Telegram kami.whats app 01112405630(faezah )utk info lanjut.tq😄

#sayajual #sayajualjam #sayajualmurah #jamtangan #igshop #garagesale #igmalaysia #igmalaysiashop #jualjamtangan #ladieswatch #meletop #offer #PROMOSI #ladieswatch #jamtanganlelaki #review #couplewatch #couple #couples #hotwomen#bazarpaknilmurah

PROMOSI RAYA 2019 LADIES GRED AA 💥1 pcs rm49💥 💥2 pcs rm89💥 -Free gelang atau perfume -Free postage -Free box biasa -Free gift(selagi ada stok) -PROMOSI INI BERAKHIR PADA 11.8.2019 SBLM JAM 11.59 TGH MLM Whats app 01112405630 Pm atau whatsapp 😊😊😊😊 01112405630.. Utk info dan update stok terkini yg lebih pantas boleh join group Dropship Telegram kami.whats app 01112405630(faezah )utk info lanjut.tq😄 #sayajual #sayajualjam #sayajualmurah #jamtangan #igshop #garagesale #igmalaysia #igmalaysiashop #jualjamtangan #ladieswatch #meletop #offer #PROMOSI #ladieswatch #jamtanganlelaki #review #couplewatch #couple #couples #hotwomen #bazarpaknilmurah


0💬Normal

#ลองอะไรไม่ขาวมาลองตัวนี้จ้า‼️‼️ ส้มริชซึ🍊 ราคา 250บาท #คุ้มมาก
🔥🔥🔥. เฉลี่ยแล้วตกวันะ 8 บาทเองแกร

#ลดสิว #รีวิววัตสัน #รีวิวเซเว่น #howtobeauty #howtoperfect #ของดีบอกต่อ #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ยย #ผิวขาว #ผิวขาวถาวร  #ผิวกระจ่างใสขึ้น  #collplus #collarich #grapeseed #dwplus  #ส้มริชซึ #somrichzu #คอลลาริช
#dwplus #newgrape #สารสกัดเม็ดองุ่น #เกรปซี๊ด #รีวิวทวิตเตอร์ #review

#ลองอะไรไม่ขาวมาลองตัวนี้จ้า‼️‼️ ส้มริชซึ🍊 ราคา 250บาท #คุ้มมาก 🔥🔥🔥. เฉลี่ยแล้วตกวันะ 8 บาทเองแกร #ลดสิว #รีวิววัตสัน #รีวิวเซเว่น #howtobeauty #howtoperfect #ของดีบอกต่อ #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ยย #ผิวขาว #ผิวขาวถาวร #ผิวกระจ่างใสขึ้น #collplus #collarich #grapeseed #dwplus #ส้มริชซึ #somrichzu #คอลลาริช #dwplus #newgrape #สารสกัดเม็ดองุ่น #เกรปซี๊ด #รีวิวทวิตเตอร์ #review


0💬Normal

Gelang Handmade
. 
Materials 
1. Black Matte 
2. Dumbbell Charm 
3. More elastic String
. 
Price : RM8.00💲
. 
Get inspired by other HandmadeByMe, then design or creat your own
. 
WantMore Handmade ByMe Press #diyByGoBulatCrafts
. 
Any questions directly DM or WHTSPP 0137197156
. 
#manikmurah #gelangmanik #manikborong  #manikborongmalaysia #pemborongcharm #charmborong #tasbihmini #tasbihrm1 #yasinmurah #yasinandbox #instafamous #ootd #love #followforfollowback #feedback #raya2018 #lfl #alhamdulillah #review #cspscs #terapiinstagram #ajimaura #happy #bazaarpaknil #malaysiabaru #trustedseller #braceletmalaysia #viral #sfmm33

Gelang Handmade . Materials 1. Black Matte 2. Dumbbell Charm 3. More elastic String . Price : RM8.00💲 . Get inspired by other HandmadeByMe, then design or creat your own . WantMore Handmade ByMe Press #diyByGoBulatCrafts . Any questions directly DM or WHTSPP 0137197156 . #manikmurah #gelangmanik #manikborong #manikborongmalaysia #pemborongcharm #charmborong #tasbihmini #tasbihrm1 #yasinmurah #yasinandbox #instafamous #ootd #love #followforfollowback #feedback #raya2018 #lfl #alhamdulillah #review #cspscs #terapiinstagram #ajimaura #happy #bazaarpaknil #malaysiabaru #trustedseller #braceletmalaysia #viral #sfmm33


0💬Normal

Keeping my skin in sync with the new @elemis Peptide4 Thousand Flower Mask. 
I’ve always been obsessed with @elemis.pk 💜 and this mask is not like your regular black clay mask, it's so so cooling on the skin. It’s made with Brazilian black clay that gives it a soft and smooth texture on application. The entire time it was on my skin the cooling sensation didn’t disappear. 
The formula contains lactic acid to make your skin feel smoother post-mask since it gets rid of all the dead cells. I followed up the mask with a few serums to perk up my skin. It’s definitely one mask worth trying for an at-home facial 💆🏻‍♀️💦 .
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#elemis #elemispk #cosmogroup #cosmogrouppk #elemispeptide4 #facial #mask #skincare #beauty #influencer #beautyinfluencer #instabeauty #beautycare #bloggerstyle  #photography #new #blogger #skincaretips #beautytips #ig_photooftheday #review #pretty #bloggerlife #blog #salon #spa  #skincareroutine #instapic  #instagood #ig_captures

Keeping my skin in sync with the new @elemis Peptide4 Thousand Flower Mask. I’ve always been obsessed with @elemis.pk 💜 and this mask is not like your regular black clay mask, it's so so cooling on the skin. It’s made with Brazilian black clay that gives it a soft and smooth texture on application. The entire time it was on my skin the cooling sensation didn’t disappear. The formula contains lactic acid to make your skin feel smoother post-mask since it gets rid of all the dead cells. I followed up the mask with a few serums to perk up my skin. It’s definitely one mask worth trying for an at-home facial 💆🏻‍♀️💦 . . . . . . . . . . . #elemis #elemispk #cosmogroup #cosmogrouppk #elemispeptide4 #facial #mask #skincare #beauty #influencer #beautyinfluencer #instabeauty #beautycare #bloggerstyle #photography #new #blogger #skincaretips #beautytips #ig_photooftheday #review #pretty #bloggerlife #blog #salon #spa #skincareroutine #instapic #instagood #ig_captures


0💬Normal

🎶 Den nye og særdeles vellydende NDX 2 fra @naimaudio blir rost opp i skyene av @stereopluss ! 💪🏻 «...Naim NDX 2 spiller musikk på en måte som skaper høy stemning i stua. Musikken blir engasjerende og underholdende, men også særdeles detaljert, oppløst og full av liv. Fundamentet er stødig, kontrollert og stramt, og på oversiden bygges det et flott organisert og ryddig lydbilde med svært presis plassering av instrumenter og stemmer. App-en er bra, innganger for eksterne digitale kilder enda bedre, men det aller beste er at du garantert kommer til å høre mer musikk...» Håvard Holmedal, Stereopluss. Hør og kjøp den hos f. eks @oslohificenter eller @duetaudio !!! #test #review #hifi #streaming #musicmusicmusic #TIDAL #spotify #pacerythmandtiming #thereisanaimforthat

🎶 Den nye og særdeles vellydende NDX 2 fra @naimaudio blir rost opp i skyene av @stereopluss ! 💪🏻 «...Naim NDX 2 spiller musikk på en måte som skaper høy stemning i stua. Musikken blir engasjerende og underholdende, men også særdeles detaljert, oppløst og full av liv. Fundamentet er stødig, kontrollert og stramt, og på oversiden bygges det et flott organisert og ryddig lydbilde med svært presis plassering av instrumenter og stemmer. App-en er bra, innganger for eksterne digitale kilder enda bedre, men det aller beste er at du garantert kommer til å høre mer musikk...» Håvard Holmedal, Stereopluss. Hør og kjøp den hos f. eks @oslohificenter eller @duetaudio !!! #test #review #hifi #streaming #musicmusicmusic #TIDAL #spotify #pacerythmandtiming #thereisanaimforthat


1💬Normal

TRATTAMENTO URTO per l'interno Cosce!
Un preparato dermo-cosmetico ad effetto lifting per la lassità cutanea che contraddistingue la zona all’interno delle cosce. La formula brevettata favorisce la riduzione del cedimento cutaneo aiutando a rassodare la parte per ritrovare una superficie più tesa e tonica. Lifting Crurale contiene il complesso a penetrazione transdermica Lifteina, più 3 attivi specifici per l’effetto lifting interno cosce e il rassodamento. #labo #blogger #bloggeritalia #followme #seguidavvero #bgplike #labosuisse #labosuisseitaly #trattamentocorpo #bodycare #lifting #dermocosmetico #cosce#tonicità #rassodare #review #collaborazione #labosuisse #labosuisseitaly #fillerina #fillerinamakeup #makeup #labo #flatlaybeauty #bellezza #liftingcrurale  Labo International @labosuisse

TRATTAMENTO URTO per l'interno Cosce! Un preparato dermo-cosmetico ad effetto lifting per la lassità cutanea che contraddistingue la zona all’interno delle cosce. La formula brevettata favorisce la riduzione del cedimento cutaneo aiutando a rassodare la parte per ritrovare una superficie più tesa e tonica. Lifting Crurale contiene il complesso a penetrazione transdermica Lifteina, più 3 attivi specifici per l’effetto lifting interno cosce e il rassodamento. #labo #blogger #bloggeritalia #followme #seguidavvero #bgplike #labosuisse #labosuisseitaly #trattamentocorpo #bodycare #lifting #dermocosmetico #cosce #tonicità #rassodare #review #collaborazione #labosuisse #labosuisseitaly #fillerina #fillerinamakeup #makeup #labo #flatlaybeauty #bellezza #liftingcrurale Labo International @labosuisse


1💬Normal

▪ #Review ▪ SNAKE TONGUE - 'No escape no excuses', 2019

#Review ▪ SNAKE TONGUE - 'No escape no excuses', 2019 "...SNAKE TONGUE ha superado con creces las expectativas y ha conseguido no estancarse en un estilo que a veces tiende a ser repetitivo y poco variado gracias a sus diversas influencias y calidad musical." Texto por José Luis Díaz: http://tinyurl.com/y2p49k3q #Hardcore #Punk #Suecia @the_sign_records @snaketongueband


0💬Normal

เป็นการรีวิวที่สดใสเว่ออออออออ ไอเลิฟฟฟ 🤟🏻
#review KK Backpack 💕💜🌈🌈
590฿ส่งฟรี

#reviewbeautybagger #thankyou #thankforreview #กระเป๋า #กระเป๋าน่ารัก #กระเป๋าราคาถูก #กระเป๋าสะพาย #กระเป๋าเป้ #เป้สะพายหลัง #เป้าราคาถูก #เป้น่ารัก #กระเป๋ามินิมอล #minimal #minimalstyle #กระเป๋าสะพายหลัง #bag #bagpack #กระเป๋าเดินทาง #กระเป๋าไปโรงเรียน #เป้ใส่ของ #ของมันต้องมี #พร้อมส่ง

เป็นการรีวิวที่สดใสเว่ออออออออ ไอเลิฟฟฟ 🤟🏻 #review KK Backpack 💕💜🌈🌈 590฿ส่งฟรี #reviewbeautybagger #thankyou #thankforreview #กระเป๋า #กระเป๋าน่ารัก #กระเป๋าราคาถูก #กระเป๋าสะพาย #กระเป๋าเป้ #เป้สะพายหลัง #เป้าราคาถูก #เป้น่ารัก #กระเป๋ามินิมอล #minimal #minimalstyle #กระเป๋าสะพายหลัง #bag #bagpack #กระเป๋าเดินทาง #กระเป๋าไปโรงเรียน #เป้ใส่ของ #ของมันต้องมี #พร้อมส่ง


0💬Normal

💙💙💙 Excited to try these products out! ✨@sooperbeaute -  Beautiful Skin Vitamin B3 serum + tea tree extract & Vitamin E ✨Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water, for oily, acne-prone skin. (I’ve tried the pink variant for almost a year now, and I’ll try to compare the two variant with each other 🤗) 💙💙💙

💙💙💙 Excited to try these products out! ✨ @sooperbeaute - Beautiful Skin Vitamin B3 serum + tea tree extract & Vitamin E ✨Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water, for oily, acne-prone skin. (I’ve tried the pink variant for almost a year now, and I’ll try to compare the two variant with each other 🤗) 💙💙💙


1💬Normal

Rajasthani thali 🍱 
Thalis have always been  an important part of Rajasthani culture every item on that plate will leave you asking for more 
So next time you visit to pink city don't forget to go @thaliandmore

About restaurant ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thali and more is one such place where you can treat your taste buds with delicious dal bati churma

This restaurant is also offers indian continental as well as Asian dishes 
Price ₹ 370 
Follow for more updates 🍱🥪
@hoodies_foodies_
#likeforlikes #likesforfollow #foods #rajasthan #thali #foodporn #f52grams #foodcoma #foodie #love
#jaipurfoodblog #blog #blogger
#blogging #jaipurfood #cafe #restaurant #india #evening #funday #tasty #yummy #review #work #mode #on #country

Rajasthani thali 🍱 Thalis have always been an important part of Rajasthani culture every item on that plate will leave you asking for more So next time you visit to pink city don't forget to go @thaliandmore About restaurant ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thali and more is one such place where you can treat your taste buds with delicious dal bati churma This restaurant is also offers indian continental as well as Asian dishes Price ₹ 370 Follow for more updates 🍱🥪 @hoodies_foodies_ #likeforlikes #likesforfollow #foods #rajasthan #thali #foodporn #f52grams #foodcoma #foodie #love #jaipurfoodblog #blog #blogger #blogging #jaipurfood #cafe #restaurant #india #evening #funday #tasty #yummy #review #work #mode #on #country


2💬Normal

ผลของการทานAnacolly 🤟🏻💘
ผิวดี อมชมพูธรรมชาติมากๆต้องลอง✨
.
ทานแล้วผิวนุ่มเนียนดูเด็กลง ผิวใสละเอียดขึ้น ดูสุขภาพดี

เพราะทานanacolly อย่างต่อเนื่อง เห็นผลช้าหรือเร็วขึ้นอยู่กับสภาพร่างกายของแต่ละคนน้า แต่เริ่มเปลี่ยนแปลงตั้งแต่ซองแรกแน่นอน🌱 ❥ทานแล้ว เห็นผลจริง เปลี่ยนแปลงจริง .
บำรุงแบบปลอดภัยไม่ใช้สารเคมี ปลอดภัย100%✨
.
หลังทานอานาคอลลี่ ผิวใสขึ้นอย่างเห็นได้ชัด
ใครยังไม่ลองรีบน้าคนอื่นๆผิวเค้าใส ออร่ากันหมดแล้ว 🏖💦
.
. .
(ห้ามก้อปแคปชั่นมีมารยาทหน่อยค้า)
Line:@ana_collycollagen 🍋
---- ⋆ ✩----ღ ---------- ⋆ ✩----------ღ ----
#howtoperfect #howtobeauty #ถูกและดี #ชี้เป้าโปรถูก #ดีบอกต่อ #ถูกและดีมีอยู่จริง  #รีวิวเซเว่น #รีวิววัตสัน #beauty #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ยย #ขาว #สวย #บอกต่อ #ฉันจะสวย #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #เครดิตในรูป #review #ของมันต้องมี #ขออนุญาตเจ้าของภาพนะคะ #งดฝากร้าน #ฉันจะขาว #ฉันจะผอม #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #ของดีบอกต่อ #ผิวใส #ผิวขาว #คอลลาเจน

ผลของการทานAnacolly 🤟🏻💘 ผิวดี อมชมพูธรรมชาติมากๆต้องลอง✨ . ทานแล้วผิวนุ่มเนียนดูเด็กลง ผิวใสละเอียดขึ้น ดูสุขภาพดี เพราะทานanacolly อย่างต่อเนื่อง เห็นผลช้าหรือเร็วขึ้นอยู่กับสภาพร่างกายของแต่ละคนน้า แต่เริ่มเปลี่ยนแปลงตั้งแต่ซองแรกแน่นอน🌱 ❥ทานแล้ว เห็นผลจริง เปลี่ยนแปลงจริง . บำรุงแบบปลอดภัยไม่ใช้สารเคมี ปลอดภัย100%✨ . หลังทานอานาคอลลี่ ผิวใสขึ้นอย่างเห็นได้ชัด ใครยังไม่ลองรีบน้าคนอื่นๆผิวเค้าใส ออร่ากันหมดแล้ว 🏖💦 . . . (ห้ามก้อปแคปชั่นมีมารยาทหน่อยค้า) Line: @ana_collycollagen 🍋 ---- ⋆ ✩----ღ ---------- ⋆ ✩----------ღ ---- #howtoperfect #howtobeauty #ถูกและดี #ชี้เป้าโปรถูก #ดีบอกต่อ #ถูกและดีมีอยู่จริง #รีวิวเซเว่น #รีวิววัตสัน #beauty #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ยย #ขาว #สวย #บอกต่อ #ฉันจะสวย #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #เครดิตในรูป #review #ของมันต้องมี #ขออนุญาตเจ้าของภาพนะคะ #งดฝากร้าน #ฉันจะขาว #ฉันจะผอม #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #ของดีบอกต่อ #ผิวใส #ผิวขาว #คอลลาเจน


11💬Normal

ผลของการทานAnacolly 🤟🏻💘
ผิวดี อมชมพูธรรมชาติมากๆต้องลอง✨
.
ทานแล้วผิวนุ่มเนียนดูเด็กลง ผิวใสละเอียดขึ้น ดูสุขภาพดี

เพราะทานanacolly อย่างต่อเนื่อง เห็นผลช้าหรือเร็วขึ้นอยู่กับสภาพร่างกายของแต่ละคนน้า แต่เริ่มเปลี่ยนแปลงตั้งแต่ซองแรกแน่นอน🌱 ❥ทานแล้ว เห็นผลจริง เปลี่ยนแปลงจริง .
บำรุงแบบปลอดภัยไม่ใช้สารเคมี ปลอดภัย100%✨
.
หลังทานอานาคอลลี่ ผิวใสขึ้นอย่างเห็นได้ชัด
ใครยังไม่ลองรีบน้าคนอื่นๆผิวเค้าใส ออร่ากันหมดแล้ว 🏖💦
.
. .
(ห้ามก้อปแคปชั่นมีมารยาทหน่อยค้า)
Line:@ana_collycollagen 🍋
---- ⋆ ✩----ღ ---------- ⋆ ✩----------ღ ----
#howtoperfect #howtobeauty #ถูกและดี #ชี้เป้าโปรถูก #ดีบอกต่อ #ถูกและดีมีอยู่จริง  #รีวิวเซเว่น #รีวิววัตสัน #beauty #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ยย #ขาว #สวย #บอกต่อ #ฉันจะสวย #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #เครดิตในรูป #review #ของมันต้องมี #ขออนุญาตเจ้าของภาพนะคะ #งดฝากร้าน #ฉันจะขาว #ฉันจะผอม #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #ของดีบอกต่อ #ผิวใส #ผิวขาว #คอลลาเจน

ผลของการทานAnacolly 🤟🏻💘 ผิวดี อมชมพูธรรมชาติมากๆต้องลอง✨ . ทานแล้วผิวนุ่มเนียนดูเด็กลง ผิวใสละเอียดขึ้น ดูสุขภาพดี เพราะทานanacolly อย่างต่อเนื่อง เห็นผลช้าหรือเร็วขึ้นอยู่กับสภาพร่างกายของแต่ละคนน้า แต่เริ่มเปลี่ยนแปลงตั้งแต่ซองแรกแน่นอน🌱 ❥ทานแล้ว เห็นผลจริง เปลี่ยนแปลงจริง . บำรุงแบบปลอดภัยไม่ใช้สารเคมี ปลอดภัย100%✨ . หลังทานอานาคอลลี่ ผิวใสขึ้นอย่างเห็นได้ชัด ใครยังไม่ลองรีบน้าคนอื่นๆผิวเค้าใส ออร่ากันหมดแล้ว 🏖💦 . . . (ห้ามก้อปแคปชั่นมีมารยาทหน่อยค้า) Line: @ana_collycollagen 🍋 ---- ⋆ ✩----ღ ---------- ⋆ ✩----------ღ ---- #howtoperfect #howtobeauty #ถูกและดี #ชี้เป้าโปรถูก #ดีบอกต่อ #ถูกและดีมีอยู่จริง #รีวิวเซเว่น #รีวิววัตสัน #beauty #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ยย #ขาว #สวย #บอกต่อ #ฉันจะสวย #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #เครดิตในรูป #review #ของมันต้องมี #ขออนุญาตเจ้าของภาพนะคะ #งดฝากร้าน #ฉันจะขาว #ฉันจะผอม #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #ของดีบอกต่อ #ผิวใส #ผิวขาว #คอลลาเจน


12💬Normal

❤ My happy place | #review ❤ One of my favourite places in the world: the seating area on our allotment, bordered with lavender & flanked by old English roses 🌹🌹🌹 This year it's been made all the nicer after @pintyplusuk charged me with the task of revamping our garden furniture with their spray paint (no brushes, no drips - who knew spray painting could be SUCH fun 🤣) & this is the result 😍 I 'painted' 2 benches in the time it took Misery Guts to light & cook a BBQ & it couldn't have been easier 👌 If you've got things you'd like to transform from drab to fab in your garden (or allotment, or indoors too - they also do chalk paint in cans 🤫) in time for summer you can read all about it over on the blog - link in bio! 🌞🖌👍#myhappyplace #nofilter #pintyplus #thismamaloves

❤ My happy place | #review ❤ One of my favourite places in the world: the seating area on our allotment, bordered with lavender & flanked by old English roses 🌹🌹🌹 This year it's been made all the nicer after @pintyplusuk charged me with the task of revamping our garden furniture with their spray paint (no brushes, no drips - who knew spray painting could be SUCH fun 🤣) & this is the result 😍 I 'painted' 2 benches in the time it took Misery Guts to light & cook a BBQ & it couldn't have been easier 👌 If you've got things you'd like to transform from drab to fab in your garden (or allotment, or indoors too - they also do chalk paint in cans 🤫) in time for summer you can read all about it over on the blog - link in bio! 🌞🖌👍 #myhappyplace #nofilter #pintyplus #thismamaloves


2💬Normal

ผลของการทานAnacolly 🤟🏻💘
ผิวดี อมชมพูธรรมชาติมากๆต้องลอง✨
.
ทานแล้วผิวนุ่มเนียนดูเด็กลง ผิวใสละเอียดขึ้น ดูสุขภาพดี

เพราะทานanacolly อย่างต่อเนื่อง เห็นผลช้าหรือเร็วขึ้นอยู่กับสภาพร่างกายของแต่ละคนน้า แต่เริ่มเปลี่ยนแปลงตั้งแต่ซองแรกแน่นอน🌱 ❥ทานแล้ว เห็นผลจริง เปลี่ยนแปลงจริง .
บำรุงแบบปลอดภัยไม่ใช้สารเคมี ปลอดภัย100%✨
.
หลังทานอานาคอลลี่ ผิวใสขึ้นอย่างเห็นได้ชัด
ใครยังไม่ลองรีบน้าคนอื่นๆผิวเค้าใส ออร่ากันหมดแล้ว 🏖💦
.
. .
(ห้ามก้อปแคปชั่นมีมารยาทหน่อยค้า)
Line:@ana_collycollagen 🍋
---- ⋆ ✩----ღ ---------- ⋆ ✩----------ღ ----
#howtoperfect #howtobeauty #ถูกและดี #ชี้เป้าโปรถูก #ดีบอกต่อ #ถูกและดีมีอยู่จริง  #รีวิวเซเว่น #รีวิววัตสัน #beauty #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ยย #ขาว #สวย #บอกต่อ #ฉันจะสวย #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #เครดิตในรูป #review #ของมันต้องมี #ขออนุญาตเจ้าของภาพนะคะ #งดฝากร้าน #ฉันจะขาว #ฉันจะผอม #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #ของดีบอกต่อ #ผิวใส #ผิวขาว #คอลลาเจน

ผลของการทานAnacolly 🤟🏻💘 ผิวดี อมชมพูธรรมชาติมากๆต้องลอง✨ . ทานแล้วผิวนุ่มเนียนดูเด็กลง ผิวใสละเอียดขึ้น ดูสุขภาพดี เพราะทานanacolly อย่างต่อเนื่อง เห็นผลช้าหรือเร็วขึ้นอยู่กับสภาพร่างกายของแต่ละคนน้า แต่เริ่มเปลี่ยนแปลงตั้งแต่ซองแรกแน่นอน🌱 ❥ทานแล้ว เห็นผลจริง เปลี่ยนแปลงจริง . บำรุงแบบปลอดภัยไม่ใช้สารเคมี ปลอดภัย100%✨ . หลังทานอานาคอลลี่ ผิวใสขึ้นอย่างเห็นได้ชัด ใครยังไม่ลองรีบน้าคนอื่นๆผิวเค้าใส ออร่ากันหมดแล้ว 🏖💦 . . . (ห้ามก้อปแคปชั่นมีมารยาทหน่อยค้า) Line: @ana_collycollagen 🍋 ---- ⋆ ✩----ღ ---------- ⋆ ✩----------ღ ---- #howtoperfect #howtobeauty #ถูกและดี #ชี้เป้าโปรถูก #ดีบอกต่อ #ถูกและดีมีอยู่จริง #รีวิวเซเว่น #รีวิววัตสัน #beauty #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ยย #ขาว #สวย #บอกต่อ #ฉันจะสวย #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #เครดิตในรูป #review #ของมันต้องมี #ขออนุญาตเจ้าของภาพนะคะ #งดฝากร้าน #ฉันจะขาว #ฉันจะผอม #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ #ของดีบอกต่อ #ผิวใส #ผิวขาว #คอลลาเจน


12💬Normal

New That Film Stew Podcast episode coming Wednesday!

#Podcast #Podcasting #Movie #Film #Review #ChildsPlayMovie #Chucky #MarkHamill

New That Film Stew Podcast episode coming Wednesday! #Podcast #Podcasting #Movie #Film #Review #ChildsPlayMovie #Chucky #MarkHamill


0💬Normal

41 after the show
Albania 🇦🇱 ; My place: 20
Real place: 17
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Opinion: I love it. It is ethnic, cool, vocally good and everything is quality. One thing that I was missing was a little bit of staging. But it was not my favorite song from the beginning so I am not surprised by this place. Anyway, deserved to qualify and end up 17th. And I love her outfit! So cool!
#good #staging #like4likes #follow4like #followforlike #albaniaeurovision #likeforlikeback #eurovision2019 #europe #eurovision #video #review #opinions #lol #albania#tirana #cool #likeforlikes #20

41 after the show Albania 🇦🇱 ; My place: 20 Real place: 17 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Opinion: I love it. It is ethnic, cool, vocally good and everything is quality. One thing that I was missing was a little bit of staging. But it was not my favorite song from the beginning so I am not surprised by this place. Anyway, deserved to qualify and end up 17th. And I love her outfit! So cool! #good #staging #like4likes #follow4like #followforlike #albaniaeurovision #likeforlikeback #eurovision2019 #europe #eurovision #video #review #opinions #lol #albania #tirana #cool #likeforlikes #20


0💬Normal

ตากแดดหน้าไม่ดำ ครีมกันแดดที่เนื้อบางเบาที่สุดไม่ทิ้งความมัน 👍🍃 .
.
@divine_cosmeceutical 
UV-Protection Damage Sunscreen SPF 50PA +++🍃🌞 .
.
.
.
.
#review #divine #cosmeceutical  #divinecosmeceutical #natural #nature #whitening #antiaging #radiant #rejuvenation #whiteningset #toner #serum #cream #cleanser #uvprotection #blogger #blog #bloggerstyle #beauty #skin #skincare #sensitiveskin #healthy #รักษาสิว #ลดริ้วรอย #ผิวขาวใส #กันแดด #spf50 @divine_cosmeceutical

ตากแดดหน้าไม่ดำ ครีมกันแดดที่เนื้อบางเบาที่สุดไม่ทิ้งความมัน 👍🍃 . . @divine_cosmeceutical UV-Protection Damage Sunscreen SPF 50PA +++🍃🌞 . . . . . #review #divine #cosmeceutical #divinecosmeceutical #natural #nature #whitening #antiaging #radiant #rejuvenation #whiteningset #toner #serum #cream #cleanser #uvprotection #blogger #blog #bloggerstyle #beauty #skin #skincare #sensitiveskin #healthy #รักษาสิว #ลดริ้วรอย #ผิวขาวใส #กันแดด #spf50 @divine_cosmeceutical


2💬Normal

Avenè – Thermal Spring Water 💙
•
Ինչպես խոստացել էի փոստ իմ առօրյա խնամքի մասին։ 💆🏻‍♀️
Այս արևոտ եղանակին շատ կարևոր է պահել մաշկի խոնավությունը։ 💦
Այդ հարցում բացի քսուքներից մեզ օգնում է թերմալ ջուրը ( термальная вода ). 💦💦💦
Այն հանգստացնում, խոնավիցնում, թարմացնում, պաշտպանում և հակաբորբոքային ազդեցություն է թողում մաշկի վրա։ Ազդեցությունը ավելի ակնհայտ է լինում պրոբլեմատիկ և յուղոտ մաշկ ունեցողների մոտ։ Կալցիի և միներալների շնորհիվ հանգստացնում և հարստացնում է թթվածնով ինչի շնորհիվ ունենում ենք փայլուն երիտասարդ մաշկ։
•
Երբ օգտագործել? 🤔
Օրվա ընթացքում մաքուր մաշկի վրա, արևայրուքից հետո, մեյքը մաքրելուց հետո, և իմ դեպքում երբ ուզում եմ 
թարմանալ։ 😄💦
•
Արժեքը 7000 – 8000 AMD

Avenè – Thermal Spring Water 💙 • Ինչպես խոստացել էի փոստ իմ առօրյա խնամքի մասին։ 💆🏻‍♀️ Այս արևոտ եղանակին շատ կարևոր է պահել մաշկի խոնավությունը։ 💦 Այդ հարցում բացի քսուքներից մեզ օգնում է թերմալ ջուրը ( термальная вода ). 💦💦💦 Այն հանգստացնում, խոնավիցնում, թարմացնում, պաշտպանում և հակաբորբոքային ազդեցություն է թողում մաշկի վրա։ Ազդեցությունը ավելի ակնհայտ է լինում պրոբլեմատիկ և յուղոտ մաշկ ունեցողների մոտ։ Կալցիի և միներալների շնորհիվ հանգստացնում և հարստացնում է թթվածնով ինչի շնորհիվ ունենում ենք փայլուն երիտասարդ մաշկ։ • Երբ օգտագործել? 🤔 Օրվա ընթացքում մաքուր մաշկի վրա, արևայրուքից հետո, մեյքը մաքրելուց հետո, և իմ դեպքում երբ ուզում եմ թարմանալ։ 😄💦 • Արժեքը 7000 – 8000 AMD


1💬Normal

#piknic
흐림 싫어요 ㅠ ㅠ

#piknic 흐림 싫어요 ㅠ ㅠ


2💬Normal

By the Sea (minus the monk, after Friedrich)
This painting was mentioned in yesterday's article by Giles Sutherland in the Times. To my amazement he gave Immerse a 4 star review! 
#grateful #thetimes #review #Friedrich #oilpainting #painting #contemporaryartist #exhibition #scottishart #scotland #wildernessculture #mood #kunst #artcollector #interiordesign #grey #helenglassford #visitscotland #visualart #insta_scotland #landscape #seascape #light #art #artist #tathagallery

By the Sea (minus the monk, after Friedrich) This painting was mentioned in yesterday's article by Giles Sutherland in the Times. To my amazement he gave Immerse a 4 star review! #grateful #thetimes #review #Friedrich #oilpainting #painting #contemporaryartist #exhibition #scottishart #scotland #wildernessculture #mood #kunst #artcollector #interiordesign #grey #helenglassford #visitscotland #visualart #insta_scotland #landscape #seascape #light #art #artist #tathagallery


1💬Normal

✨🐵🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Love customer feedback and what an amazing review from Briony & Grace... much appreciated 💖💖💖 “Clare is always so friendly and warm to everyone. Loads of effort goes into her class and it’s great for a that extra support and sharing ideas when talking to the other mummies(and or daddies) in the same position. 
Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a baby class Grace and I are so sad that we can’t return in August 😢
Thank you again for everything 💕

I had to make a wee collage with some pictures of G at class it’s mad how much she’s changed 🙈”
#grace #totsplay #review #thankful #willmissuz

✨🐵🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Love customer feedback and what an amazing review from Briony & Grace... much appreciated 💖💖💖 “Clare is always so friendly and warm to everyone. Loads of effort goes into her class and it’s great for a that extra support and sharing ideas when talking to the other mummies(and or daddies) in the same position. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a baby class Grace and I are so sad that we can’t return in August 😢 Thank you again for everything 💕 I had to make a wee collage with some pictures of G at class it’s mad how much she’s changed 🙈” #grace #totsplay #review #thankful #willmissuz


0💬Normal

Hola laaads selamat siang menjelang sore.. Kalau bersabar apa yang kita inginkan insya Allah tercapai.. meski Mudik Lebaran Bareng Suzuki kemarin gak kebagian All New Ertiga Suzuki Sport tapi akhirnya KBY kebagian buat review harian! Alhamdulillah 🥳🥳 Soalnya KBY penasaran banget sama MPV 7 seater andalan terbaru andalan Suzuki ini.. Tampangnya sangar dan sporty tanpa harus mengurangi kesan premium..begitu juga interiornya punya sentuhan baru dengan jok fabric warna hitam plussss dashboard elegan dengan sentuhan kayu yang mevvaaah.. Ah udah lah pokoknya KBY akan buat artikel dan juga video review keseluruhan dari All New Ertiga Suzuki Sport yang bodinya menggunakan body kit dari divisi sport Suzuki ini.. Stay tuneeee.. #allnewertigasuzukisport 
#allnewertiga 
#review 
#suzuki
#suzukiindonesia 
#suzukiertiga 
#suzukisport 
#kobayogasblog

Hola laaads selamat siang menjelang sore.. Kalau bersabar apa yang kita inginkan insya Allah tercapai.. meski Mudik Lebaran Bareng Suzuki kemarin gak kebagian All New Ertiga Suzuki Sport tapi akhirnya KBY kebagian buat review harian! Alhamdulillah 🥳🥳 Soalnya KBY penasaran banget sama MPV 7 seater andalan terbaru andalan Suzuki ini.. Tampangnya sangar dan sporty tanpa harus mengurangi kesan premium..begitu juga interiornya punya sentuhan baru dengan jok fabric warna hitam plussss dashboard elegan dengan sentuhan kayu yang mevvaaah.. Ah udah lah pokoknya KBY akan buat artikel dan juga video review keseluruhan dari All New Ertiga Suzuki Sport yang bodinya menggunakan body kit dari divisi sport Suzuki ini.. Stay tuneeee.. #allnewertigasuzukisport #allnewertiga #review #suzuki #suzukiindonesia #suzukiertiga #suzukisport #kobayogasblog


4💬Normal

💚 สินค้าใหม่ กำไลข้อแขน 👑สามารถสั่งทำเป็น ทองคำขาว แพลทินัม พาลาเดียม ทองแท้ เงิน 92.5% ประดับเพชรแท้ พลอยแท้ ระดับเกรดพรีเมียม ตามงบประมาณที่คุณสามารถกำหนดเองได้ โดยการควบคุม ของนักอัญมณี และทีมงานช่างส่งออก ประสบการณ์กว่า 15 ปี 📮ฟรี..ค่าจัดส่ง กล่องใส่แหวน พร้อมใบรับรองสินค้าตลอดอายุการใช้งาน 🎀สอบถามข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมได้ที่🎀
☎ : (+66)83-572-9982
E-mail : info@finejewelthai.com
Line id : Finejewelthai.com , Finejewelthai
Line @ : Finejewelthai. com
Website : http://www.finejewelthai.com

#แหวนหมั้น #แหวนคู่ #แหวนแต่งงาน #เชียงใหม่ #ผลงานสั่งทำ #เครื่องประดับส่งออก #แหวนเพชร #เงิน #ทอง #ทองคำขาว #madetoorder #export #jewelry #factory #thailand #review #finejewelthai #amorediamond #suwanjewelry

💚 สินค้าใหม่ กำไลข้อแขน 👑สามารถสั่งทำเป็น ทองคำขาว แพลทินัม พาลาเดียม ทองแท้ เงิน 92.5% ประดับเพชรแท้ พลอยแท้ ระดับเกรดพรีเมียม ตามงบประมาณที่คุณสามารถกำหนดเองได้ โดยการควบคุม ของนักอัญมณี และทีมงานช่างส่งออก ประสบการณ์กว่า 15 ปี 📮ฟรี..ค่าจัดส่ง กล่องใส่แหวน พร้อมใบรับรองสินค้าตลอดอายุการใช้งาน 🎀สอบถามข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมได้ที่🎀 ☎ : (+66)83-572-9982 E-mail : info @finejewelthai.com Line id : Finejewelthai.com , Finejewelthai Line @ : Finejewelthai. com Website : http://www.finejewelthai.com #แหวนหมั้น #แหวนคู่ #แหวนแต่งงาน #เชียงใหม่ #ผลงานสั่งทำ #เครื่องประดับส่งออก #แหวนเพชร #เงิน #ทอง #ทองคำขาว #madetoorder #export #jewelry #factory #thailand #review #finejewelthai #amorediamond #suwanjewelry


0💬Normal

NEW EPISODE! (Listen / download)

That Film Stew Ep 181 - Toy Story 4 (Review)

We all thought we had said our final goodbye to Andy's toys at the conclusion of Toy Story 3, but we were wrong! Woody, Buzz Lightyear, and the rest of the gang are back in this fourth instalment of the Disney Pixar animated franchise - Toy Story 4.

Directed by Josh Cooley, Toy Story 4 picks ups a short time after the closing moments of the third film. Sheriff Woody (Tom Hanks) and Buzz Lightyear (Tim Allen), among their other toy friends, have found a new home and lease on life after being given to Bonnie (Madeleine McGraw) by their previous child owner Andy. Woody struggles to find his place in Bonnie's life.

They are introduced to Forky (Tony Hale), a spork that has been made into a toy. Bonnie's family and the toys embark on a road trip adventure, stopping at a traveling carnival, where Woody comes across Bo Peep (Annie Potts) and a doll named Gabby Gabby (Christina Hendricks)

SoundCloud:
https://soundcloud.com/thatfilmstew/that-film-stew-ep-181-toy-story-4-review

iTunes:
https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/that-film-stew-podcast/id963548617?mt=2

More podcasts: thatfilmstewpodcast.com

#Podcast #Podcasting #Movie #Film #Review #ToyStory4 #ToyStory #Disney #Pixar #PixarAnimation #JoshCooley #TomHanks #TimAllen #AnniePotts #TonyHale #KeeganMichaelKey #JordanPeele #ChristinaHendricks #MadeleineMcGraw #KeanuReeves #AllyMaki #JoanCusack #WallaceShawn #JohnRatzenberger #BlakeClark #CarlWeathers #DonRickles #Woody #BuzzLightyear #ThatFilmStew

NEW EPISODE! (Listen / download) That Film Stew Ep 181 - Toy Story 4 (Review) We all thought we had said our final goodbye to Andy's toys at the conclusion of Toy Story 3, but we were wrong! Woody, Buzz Lightyear, and the rest of the gang are back in this fourth instalment of the Disney Pixar animated franchise - Toy Story 4. Directed by Josh Cooley, Toy Story 4 picks ups a short time after the closing moments of the third film. Sheriff Woody (Tom Hanks) and Buzz Lightyear (Tim Allen), among their other toy friends, have found a new home and lease on life after being given to Bonnie (Madeleine McGraw) by their previous child owner Andy. Woody struggles to find his place in Bonnie's life. They are introduced to Forky (Tony Hale), a spork that has been made into a toy. Bonnie's family and the toys embark on a road trip adventure, stopping at a traveling carnival, where Woody comes across Bo Peep (Annie Potts) and a doll named Gabby Gabby (Christina Hendricks) SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/thatfilmstew/that-film-stew-ep-181-toy-story-4-review iTunes: https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/that-film-stew-podcast/id963548617?mt=2 More podcasts: thatfilmstewpodcast.com #Podcast #Podcasting #Movie #Film #Review #ToyStory4 #ToyStory #Disney #Pixar #PixarAnimation #JoshCooley #TomHanks #TimAllen #AnniePotts #TonyHale #KeeganMichaelKey #JordanPeele #ChristinaHendricks #MadeleineMcGraw #KeanuReeves #AllyMaki #JoanCusack #WallaceShawn #JohnRatzenberger #BlakeClark #CarlWeathers #DonRickles #Woody #BuzzLightyear #ThatFilmStew


0💬Normal

if ada masalah skin kusam, parut jerawat and rasa skin tak sihat boleh da slow2 amalkan HelloBabes untuk dapatkan skin yang u nak okay babe 💖
.
Ready stock babe ( sikit dah tinggal siapa cepat dia dapat 😜)
.
.
#2019 #malaysia #kualalumpur #kelantan #kotabharu #fitness #fitnessmalaysia
#fitnessmotivation #repost #review #alhamdulillah #jerawat #jeragat #kulit #skin #skincare #serum #hudabeautymalaysia #moodrepublik #scarf #neelofa #fattzura #coachkurus #kurungcantik

if ada masalah skin kusam, parut jerawat and rasa skin tak sihat boleh da slow2 amalkan HelloBabes untuk dapatkan skin yang u nak okay babe 💖 . Ready stock babe ( sikit dah tinggal siapa cepat dia dapat 😜) . . #2019 #malaysia #kualalumpur #kelantan #kotabharu #fitness #fitnessmalaysia #fitnessmotivation #repost #review #alhamdulillah #jerawat #jeragat #kulit #skin #skincare #serum #hudabeautymalaysia #moodrepublik #scarf #neelofa #fattzura #coachkurus #kurungcantik


0💬Normal

마담 싸이코 (무난함)

귀신보다 무서운 게 사람인 법
-
예고편을 보자마자 영화인지 드라마인지 모를 짤이 생각났다. 어떤 남자가 여자를 일방적으로 때리고 있는걸 남자 주인공이 보고 구해준다. 이상하게도 구타를 하던 남자가 감사의 인사를 하고는 뛰어간다. 그런데 문제는 여자가 고맙다며 스토킹을 시작한 것이다. 주인공은 그만하라며 화를 내고 결국 여자를 때리기까지 한다. 그때 지나가던 또 다른 남자가 주인공을 말린다. 주인공 역시 고맙다는 인사를 남기고 뛰어간다. 이 내용이 갑자기 생각이 났다. 그 불쾌함을 <마담 싸이코>에서도 느끼고 싶어서 관람을 결심했다.
-
완성도가 높은 영화는 아니었지만 앞서 기대했던 불쾌함을 느끼기엔 충분했다. 잃어버린 가방을 되찾아 준 호의를 가지고 불쾌함을 이끌어내는 데는 성공적이었다. 원래 제목이 <Greta>인만큼 그레타의 연기 하나만으로도 높게칠만하다. 선글라스 끼고 가만히 서있기만 하는데도 소름 돋는 그 모습이란.. 여태까지 수많은 영화에서 싸이코 연기를 봤지만 이번 영화에서 이자벨 위페르의 그레타 연기를 손에 꼽고싶다. 특히 한국의 영화들에선 실실 쪼개기만 하고 이유 없이 살인만 저지르는 인물이 많았다. 나는 그렇게 매력적이지도 않고 소비적으로 등장하는 캐릭터들이 마음에 들지 않았었다. 그런데 그레타는 나름의 신념을 가진 싸이코로 다가왔다.
-
이 영화의 단점으로 꼽을만한 것 중에 하나는 음악이다. 음악을 적극적으로 사용하고 있는데 오히려 역효과가 나는 듯하다. 놀래키거나 무섭게 하려는 장치로 사용하기에는 음악이 너무 과하게 나와서 긴장감이 반감되기도 한다. 그래도 프란시스가 탈출 하려할 때 피아노 소리를 들려줌으로써 트라우마를 건드리는 연출은 마음에 들었다.
-
(스포주의) 그 외에도 그레타가 에리카를 뒤따라가는데 한번을 발견 못하고 버스로 순간이동한다던가, 프란시스가 그레타를 급습하지만 확실하게 처리하지 않아서 다시 당하는 등 다소 부족한 부분이 많다. 심지어는 범인이라고 의심하고 총까지 들고 찾아간 사람이 그렇게 허술하게 당했다는게 가장 당황스러운 부분이다. 덕분에 그레타가 신난듯이 총총거리는 더 싸이코같은 모습을 볼 수 있었으니 불행중 다행이기도

#일상 #일상스타그램 #취미 #취미스타그램 #영화 #영화알못 #MovieNewbie #영화스타그램 #인스타무비 #무비스타그램 #movie #film #cinema #영화리뷰 #리뷰 #review #감상 #감상평 #영화후기 #후기 #마담싸이코 #Greta #이자벨위페르 #클로이모레츠

마담 싸이코 (무난함) 귀신보다 무서운 게 사람인 법 - 예고편을 보자마자 영화인지 드라마인지 모를 짤이 생각났다. 어떤 남자가 여자를 일방적으로 때리고 있는걸 남자 주인공이 보고 구해준다. 이상하게도 구타를 하던 남자가 감사의 인사를 하고는 뛰어간다. 그런데 문제는 여자가 고맙다며 스토킹을 시작한 것이다. 주인공은 그만하라며 화를 내고 결국 여자를 때리기까지 한다. 그때 지나가던 또 다른 남자가 주인공을 말린다. 주인공 역시 고맙다는 인사를 남기고 뛰어간다. 이 내용이 갑자기 생각이 났다. 그 불쾌함을 <마담 싸이코>에서도 느끼고 싶어서 관람을 결심했다. - 완성도가 높은 영화는 아니었지만 앞서 기대했던 불쾌함을 느끼기엔 충분했다. 잃어버린 가방을 되찾아 준 호의를 가지고 불쾌함을 이끌어내는 데는 성공적이었다. 원래 제목이 인만큼 그레타의 연기 하나만으로도 높게칠만하다. 선글라스 끼고 가만히 서있기만 하는데도 소름 돋는 그 모습이란.. 여태까지 수많은 영화에서 싸이코 연기를 봤지만 이번 영화에서 이자벨 위페르의 그레타 연기를 손에 꼽고싶다. 특히 한국의 영화들에선 실실 쪼개기만 하고 이유 없이 살인만 저지르는 인물이 많았다. 나는 그렇게 매력적이지도 않고 소비적으로 등장하는 캐릭터들이 마음에 들지 않았었다. 그런데 그레타는 나름의 신념을 가진 싸이코로 다가왔다. - 이 영화의 단점으로 꼽을만한 것 중에 하나는 음악이다. 음악을 적극적으로 사용하고 있는데 오히려 역효과가 나는 듯하다. 놀래키거나 무섭게 하려는 장치로 사용하기에는 음악이 너무 과하게 나와서 긴장감이 반감되기도 한다. 그래도 프란시스가 탈출 하려할 때 피아노 소리를 들려줌으로써 트라우마를 건드리는 연출은 마음에 들었다. - (스포주의) 그 외에도 그레타가 에리카를 뒤따라가는데 한번을 발견 못하고 버스로 순간이동한다던가, 프란시스가 그레타를 급습하지만 확실하게 처리하지 않아서 다시 당하는 등 다소 부족한 부분이 많다. 심지어는 범인이라고 의심하고 총까지 들고 찾아간 사람이 그렇게 허술하게 당했다는게 가장 당황스러운 부분이다. 덕분에 그레타가 신난듯이 총총거리는 더 싸이코같은 모습을 볼 수 있었으니 불행중 다행이기도 #일상 #일상스타그램 #취미 #취미스타그램 #영화 #영화알못 #MovieNewbie #영화스타그램 #인스타무비 #무비스타그램 #movie #film #cinema #영화리뷰 #리뷰 #review #감상 #감상평 #영화후기 #후기 #마담싸이코 #Greta #이자벨위페르 #클로이모레츠


0💬Normal

" NAK PAKAI MUDAH, CEPAT lagi2 byk openhouse penghujung syawal ni kannn🤗 . . . Wahhh, hebattt tuuuuuu 😍 tak perlu masa yang lama untuk bersiapppp ☺️ cepat je keje.. . . Untuk bakal pengantin dan MUA2 yang nak makeup client tu, Schatzs dapat bantu uolls bersiap cepat tauu ! ☺️ . . DENGAN SCHATZS TAK PERLU RISAU LGI🙈 DENGAN KELEBIHAN SCHATZS DAPAT MENAIKKAN SERI DAN KEYAKINAN UOLSS BILA DI LUAR <3 . ♥️SPF 40 sesuai dengan weather di Malaysia . ♥️Royal 24 K Gold + antioxidant . ♥️melembapkan , menyegarkan kulit daripada kekusaman dan merawat kulit sensitif . ♥️ Foundation tidak melekit, Non-Cakey, Glowing, Flawless effect, tahan selama 16jam “wow lama tu” . ♥️Menganjalkan Kulit & Awet Muda & French Formula High Quality . Berminat? Boleh beli Schatzs Foundation di nombor tertera ♥️ 013-4040242 . #schatzshq #schatzsbeautyglowfoundation #schatzsreview #review #feedback #schatzsfoundation #foundation #glowing #flawless #glowingfoundation #spf40 #treatmentfoundation #brightening #schatzscosmeticmalaysia #makeup #mua #makeupartist #cosmetics #makeuplovers #cosmeticlovers #makeupgeek #viral #schatzsteams


0💬Normal

#paidreview #review #handsock 
PERTAMA KALI PAKEJ GEMPAK SHINE BRIGHT LIKE A DIAMOND....
HANDSOCK RUFLLE DALILA MEMANG BERBALOI-BALOI!
.
.
MARDINAH OO MARDINAH...
.
🔥EKSLUSIF DIAMOND TAG DALILA!
🔥12 WARNA SUPER CUN!
🔥FREE MAKE UP POUCH BAG!
🔥FREE POSTAGE!
.
Dah lama usya handsock ruffle, tapii for this time dah tak menahan tengok kilauan diamond bersinar blink blink depan mata ! .
Apa yang lain dan ekslusifnya Handsock Ruffle kali ni kak mi nak habaq sebab limited edition dengan ‘diamond’ tag logo Dalila yang di tampal sendiri pada handsock. Nak pi kenduri nak pi qejaa nak pi bersantai,gamak baju lengan pendek atau luas,hampa pkai ja handsock ruffle  ni, dah cover aurat lengan hampa tu. Dalam masa yang sama automatik hampa dah ada 12 koleksi warna2 pastel yang bole sesuaikan dengan semua kaler baju dalam lemari hampa..menarik kan?
.
Bukan tu jaa, setiap pembelian siap bole dapat FREE Make up Pouch Bag tagging Dalila dan caj penghantaran PERCUMA khas untuk hampa2 kesayangan kak mi! Pakej ni limited time tauu dan handsock ruffle diamond ni pon limited ja ada! Kalau habis tak buat dah naa. ❤HANDSOCK RUFFLE❤ 🌹Material Moscrepe High Qualiti
🌹Ruffle yg chomell hujung pergelangan
🌹Jahitan yg kemas (production in house)
🌹Berada di pasaran lebih 5 tahun
🌹Diamond tag Dalila
🌹Free Eksklusif cosmetic pouch bag .
LAUNCHING PADA 1 JULAI 2019
.
@handsocks.byhilya
@handsocks.byhilya
@handsocks.byhilya
.
GRAB YOURS NOW😉 .
LIMITED TIME !
LIMITED STOCK!
LIMITED EDITION!

#paidreview #review #handsock PERTAMA KALI PAKEJ GEMPAK SHINE BRIGHT LIKE A DIAMOND.... HANDSOCK RUFLLE DALILA MEMANG BERBALOI-BALOI! . . MARDINAH OO MARDINAH... . 🔥EKSLUSIF DIAMOND TAG DALILA! 🔥12 WARNA SUPER CUN! 🔥FREE MAKE UP POUCH BAG! 🔥FREE POSTAGE! . Dah lama usya handsock ruffle, tapii for this time dah tak menahan tengok kilauan diamond bersinar blink blink depan mata ! . Apa yang lain dan ekslusifnya Handsock Ruffle kali ni kak mi nak habaq sebab limited edition dengan ‘diamond’ tag logo Dalila yang di tampal sendiri pada handsock. Nak pi kenduri nak pi qejaa nak pi bersantai,gamak baju lengan pendek atau luas,hampa pkai ja handsock ruffle ni, dah cover aurat lengan hampa tu. Dalam masa yang sama automatik hampa dah ada 12 koleksi warna2 pastel yang bole sesuaikan dengan semua kaler baju dalam lemari hampa..menarik kan? . Bukan tu jaa, setiap pembelian siap bole dapat FREE Make up Pouch Bag tagging Dalila dan caj penghantaran PERCUMA khas untuk hampa2 kesayangan kak mi! Pakej ni limited time tauu dan handsock ruffle diamond ni pon limited ja ada! Kalau habis tak buat dah naa. ❤HANDSOCK RUFFLE❤ 🌹Material Moscrepe High Qualiti 🌹Ruffle yg chomell hujung pergelangan 🌹Jahitan yg kemas (production in house) 🌹Berada di pasaran lebih 5 tahun 🌹Diamond tag Dalila 🌹Free Eksklusif cosmetic pouch bag . LAUNCHING PADA 1 JULAI 2019 . @handsocks.byhilya @handsocks.byhilya @handsocks.byhilya . GRAB YOURS NOW😉 . LIMITED TIME ! LIMITED STOCK! LIMITED EDITION!


1💬Normal

다가오는 복날!
체력보충과 원기보충 어떻게 해야할까요?
⠀⠀⠀
#초복 : 7월 12일 (삼복 가운데 첫번째에 해당하는 복날)
#중복 : 7월 22일(삼복 가운데 두번째에 드는 복날)
#말복 : 8월 11일 (삼복 가운데 세번째에 드는 복날)
⠀⠀⠀
복날에 먹으면 좋은 음식들! 더수협과 함께 알아보고
올해 여름도 건강하게 이겨낼 수 있도록 하세요!
⠀⠀⠀
#더수협 #수협 #수협쇼핑 #수협중앙회 #수협경제사업
#해산물 #수산물 #삼계탕 #장어 #장어구이 #추어탕
#THE_SUHYUP #SUHYUP #REVIEW
#SUHYUP_SHOPPING #SHOPPING
⠀⠀⠀

다가오는 복날! 체력보충과 원기보충 어떻게 해야할까요? ⠀⠀⠀ #초복 : 7월 12일 (삼복 가운데 첫번째에 해당하는 복날) #중복 : 7월 22일(삼복 가운데 두번째에 드는 복날) #말복 : 8월 11일 (삼복 가운데 세번째에 드는 복날) ⠀⠀⠀ 복날에 먹으면 좋은 음식들! 더수협과 함께 알아보고 올해 여름도 건강하게 이겨낼 수 있도록 하세요! ⠀⠀⠀ #더수협 #수협 #수협쇼핑 #수협중앙회 #수협경제사업 #해산물 #수산물 #삼계탕 #장어 #장어구이 #추어탕 #THE_SUHYUP #SUHYUP #REVIEW #SUHYUP_SHOPPING #SHOPPING ⠀⠀⠀


0💬Normal

The first public review of 'Lucid Dreams For Sale' is out now by desibeli.net and Mika Roth. It's good to know that there is still room for development (honest feedback is the finest one). Crank the album from Spotify (link in bio) and make your own conclusions!

#notio #notioproject #debut #album #review #melodicmetal #melodic #rock #progressive #progressivemetal #metalmusic #metalhead #finnishmetal #music #musicproject

The first public review of 'Lucid Dreams For Sale' is out now by desibeli.net and Mika Roth. It's good to know that there is still room for development (honest feedback is the finest one). Crank the album from Spotify (link in bio) and make your own conclusions! #notio #notioproject #debut #album #review #melodicmetal #melodic #rock #progressive #progressivemetal #metalmusic #metalhead #finnishmetal #music #musicproject


0💬Normal

Đã siêng skincare, siêng dưỡng da 77 49 lớp thì cũng không thể nào bỏ qua được bước tẩy da chết, hóa học có, vật lý có, scrub có mà gel cũng có nốt. Cứ xài hết một loại thì lại đổi loại khác vì cái tính ưa thử đồ mới không bỏ được 😄 thế mà em Rosette Peeling Gel này vẫn trụ lại được 2 chai chưa bỏ vậy là đủ hiểu cưng ẻm tới như nào. * Packaging đơn giản, dạng tuýp dễ lấy sản phẩm cũng dễ ước lượng được sản phẩm cần dùng. * Thành phần chính vs chiết xuất AHA từ trái cây, tẩy da chết hiệu quả nhưng vẫn không gây kích ứng cho da
* Texture dạng gel trắng đục, khi massage lên da thì sẽ tan như nước vậy đó. Điểm sáng của em so vs các loại gel tẩy da chết mình đã từng xài là em này khi kỳ ra thì nó ra theo lượng da chết trên mặt chúng ta, không như các sản phẩm khác là nó sẽ tự ra kết tủa thành một đống gét ( như ta kỳ đất trên da ) vậy nên sẽ có lúc sẽ có rất nhiều nhưng có lúc chả có bao nhiêu, điều này còn giúp kiểm tra là da chúng ta đã sạch hay chưa nữa
* Hiệu quả thì cũng như các loại tẩy da chết khác, da sáng hơn, rạng rỡ sạch sẽ tinh tươm hơn, các bước skincare tiếp theo cũng thẩm thấu , hiệu quả hơn. * Giá thì còn phải nói, quá sinh viên học sinh. tầm 200K cho 1 tuýp xài chắc phải 4 5 tháng mới hết
#rosette #exfoliation #review #beautyblogger #blogger #instabeauty #beautyblog  #cosmetics #bblogger #beautytips #skincareroutine #beautycare  #skin #instablogger #instagood #photooftheday #picoftheday #instadaily #instalike #instamood #instagram #photography #vscocam #vsco #design #instagood #instapic #igdaily

Đã siêng skincare, siêng dưỡng da 77 49 lớp thì cũng không thể nào bỏ qua được bước tẩy da chết, hóa học có, vật lý có, scrub có mà gel cũng có nốt. Cứ xài hết một loại thì lại đổi loại khác vì cái tính ưa thử đồ mới không bỏ được 😄 thế mà em Rosette Peeling Gel này vẫn trụ lại được 2 chai chưa bỏ vậy là đủ hiểu cưng ẻm tới như nào. * Packaging đơn giản, dạng tuýp dễ lấy sản phẩm cũng dễ ước lượng được sản phẩm cần dùng. * Thành phần chính vs chiết xuất AHA từ trái cây, tẩy da chết hiệu quả nhưng vẫn không gây kích ứng cho da * Texture dạng gel trắng đục, khi massage lên da thì sẽ tan như nước vậy đó. Điểm sáng của em so vs các loại gel tẩy da chết mình đã từng xài là em này khi kỳ ra thì nó ra theo lượng da chết trên mặt chúng ta, không như các sản phẩm khác là nó sẽ tự ra kết tủa thành một đống gét ( như ta kỳ đất trên da ) vậy nên sẽ có lúc sẽ có rất nhiều nhưng có lúc chả có bao nhiêu, điều này còn giúp kiểm tra là da chúng ta đã sạch hay chưa nữa * Hiệu quả thì cũng như các loại tẩy da chết khác, da sáng hơn, rạng rỡ sạch sẽ tinh tươm hơn, các bước skincare tiếp theo cũng thẩm thấu , hiệu quả hơn. * Giá thì còn phải nói, quá sinh viên học sinh. tầm 200K cho 1 tuýp xài chắc phải 4 5 tháng mới hết #rosette #exfoliation #review #beautyblogger #blogger #instabeauty #beautyblog #cosmetics #bblogger #beautytips #skincareroutine #beautycare #skin #instablogger #instagood #photooftheday #picoftheday #instadaily #instalike #instamood #instagram #photography #vscocam #vsco #design #instagood #instapic #igdaily


1💬Normal

Some wonderful feedback we have received from one of our recent Brides and Grooms.

Hi Lucy, 
I'll keep it brief, because I'm on honeymoon, but very happy to give feedback!! Alex and I had the most incredible day EVER on Sat, and we were all very impressed with the team at the AEH. Seeing you as a friendly face was really nice, we appreciated you bringing Alex and I the plate of canapes, otherwise we wouldn't have had any!! Jake was amazing, ran the day brilliantly, and I appreciated him running everything by us before announcing the speeches, clearing the room etc.
The food at the wedding breakfast was piping hot (not only ours, but everyone's, and this is difficult to achieve!!), and was delicious.
The bar staff were fab, and I know dad and I appreciated them letting us know when the prepaid bar tab was close to running out (both times!!)
Obviously the weather was on our side, but the garden looked gorgeous, and all the rooms were complimented by guests. 
It was just an incredible day, and I honestly would recommend the AEH as a venue to anyone
Thank you so much for all you and the team did, we really appreciate it.
With love from Mr and Mrs Hailstones xxx 
#alderleyedgehotel #feedback #review #happyguests #weddingday #thankyou

Some wonderful feedback we have received from one of our recent Brides and Grooms. Hi Lucy, I'll keep it brief, because I'm on honeymoon, but very happy to give feedback!! Alex and I had the most incredible day EVER on Sat, and we were all very impressed with the team at the AEH. Seeing you as a friendly face was really nice, we appreciated you bringing Alex and I the plate of canapes, otherwise we wouldn't have had any!! Jake was amazing, ran the day brilliantly, and I appreciated him running everything by us before announcing the speeches, clearing the room etc. The food at the wedding breakfast was piping hot (not only ours, but everyone's, and this is difficult to achieve!!), and was delicious. The bar staff were fab, and I know dad and I appreciated them letting us know when the prepaid bar tab was close to running out (both times!!) Obviously the weather was on our side, but the garden looked gorgeous, and all the rooms were complimented by guests. It was just an incredible day, and I honestly would recommend the AEH as a venue to anyone Thank you so much for all you and the team did, we really appreciate it. With love from Mr and Mrs Hailstones xxx #alderleyedgehotel #feedback #review #happyguests #weddingday #thankyou


0💬Normal

Do you prefer full lace wig to glueless wigs?
The video is teaching how to install a full lace wig. @kahhspence 
If you want to have a full lace wig, we can offer 22 inches longest full lace wig.
Click the link of bio to our website order the hair directly.
Comment below and DM us when you have any questions 
#wig #lacewig #lacefrontal #wigslay #virginhair #blackgirl #naturalhair #teamnatural #fulllacewig #customcolor #protectivestyling #naturalhairdaily #bigchop #naturalhaircommunity #hairjourney #naturalhairjourney #hairgrowth #blackwomen #blackgirlmagic #hairgoals #hairbundles #curls #girlswithcurls #weft #bodywave #newlynatural #bantuknots #review #hairreview #yakihair

Do you prefer full lace wig to glueless wigs? The video is teaching how to install a full lace wig. @kahhspence If you want to have a full lace wig, we can offer 22 inches longest full lace wig. Click the link of bio to our website order the hair directly. Comment below and DM us when you have any questions #wig #lacewig #lacefrontal #wigslay #virginhair #blackgirl #naturalhair #teamnatural #fulllacewig #customcolor #protectivestyling #naturalhairdaily #bigchop #naturalhaircommunity #hairjourney #naturalhairjourney #hairgrowth #blackwomen #blackgirlmagic #hairgoals #hairbundles #curls #girlswithcurls #weft #bodywave #newlynatural #bantuknots #review #hairreview #yakihair


0💬Normal

Don't understand the hype but decided to try out anyways... Heres our verdict for @xingfutang_malaysia boba milk and boba milk tea ❤️ #review #sunwaypyramid #bobatea #xingfutang

Don't understand the hype but decided to try out anyways... Heres our verdict for @xingfutang_malaysia boba milk and boba milk tea ❤️ #review #sunwaypyramid #bobatea #xingfutang


4💬Normal

M I N I . M E
.
As a #boymom there is almost always some lego pieces around the house, in my handbag, in the car, everywhere!
. 
I received this personalised mini figure from @minime.za yesterday.
I don't know who was more excited, my boys or me🤷🏽‍♀️
. 
They were so amazed as to how it looks jist like me, I guess I have the next birthday presents sorted😁
. 
@minime.za gifted me with a personalised figure on a key ring attachment with 2 extra tops, 2 cameras, a laptop, a cellphone, a coffee mug and an extra heard.  That kind of sums up my day🤔
. 
Their site is cool and so user friendly.  Step by step, you can add the components to match your look.  Pieces are priced from as low as R5, make a perfect personalised birthday gift.
. 
What's even better is the free shipping, secure payments and Mini Muni loyalty points. .
These cute little figures can be used as wedding gifts, decorations, cake toppers.  There 1000s of items in the evergrowing inventory.
. 
If you would like to order your own personalised mini figure, follow the link in my bio.

#minime
#personalisedfigure
#lego #legomom #boymama #boymom #mylife #momofboys #momoftwins #momofteenagers #momoftoddlers #boys #legomoments #blogreview #bloggerreview #review #motherof7 #familyof7 #mommy

M I N I . M E . As a #boymom there is almost always some lego pieces around the house, in my handbag, in the car, everywhere! . I received this personalised mini figure from @minime.za yesterday. I don't know who was more excited, my boys or me🤷🏽‍♀️ . They were so amazed as to how it looks jist like me, I guess I have the next birthday presents sorted😁 . @minime.za gifted me with a personalised figure on a key ring attachment with 2 extra tops, 2 cameras, a laptop, a cellphone, a coffee mug and an extra heard.  That kind of sums up my day🤔 . Their site is cool and so user friendly.  Step by step, you can add the components to match your look.  Pieces are priced from as low as R5, make a perfect personalised birthday gift. . What's even better is the free shipping, secure payments and Mini Muni loyalty points. . These cute little figures can be used as wedding gifts, decorations, cake toppers.  There 1000s of items in the evergrowing inventory. . If you would like to order your own personalised mini figure, follow the link in my bio. #minime #personalisedfigure #lego #legomom #boymama #boymom #mylife #momofboys #momoftwins #momofteenagers #momoftoddlers #boys #legomoments #blogreview #bloggerreview #review #motherof7 #familyof7 #mommy


0💬Normal

#airmagic is a #dronephotography #photoeditor by #skylum. A great and quick way to #edit your #photos that you took with your #drone. #review #video coming soon. #subscribe to my #youtube #channel for more #videos on #filmmaking and related topics. See link in the bio.

#airmagic is a #dronephotography #photoeditor by #skylum. A great and quick way to #edit your #photos that you took with your #drone. #review #video coming soon. #subscribe to my #youtube #channel for more #videos on #filmmaking and related topics. See link in the bio.


0💬Normal

A first of its kind in Africa, Wonderdal Children's Edutainment Centre (for kids (age 5-13) opened it's doors early June at Hazendal Wine Estate, on the Bottelary Road (opp the Kuilsriver Golf Club)! Book your tickets now! 
Call 021 205 5624
Email: bookings@wonderdal.co.za

Visit www.wonderdal.co.za for more information.

R250 for 2 hours buy you THE ULTIMATE HIGH TECH EXPERIENCE, your child won't soon forget. This is not an ordinary play park. It's the first of its kind in Africa and it's incredible! When I walked inside to take these photos, my jaw dropped. 
Kids: wear a magic bracelet to immerse yourselves in a new world of wonders and meet the friendly creatures called Amuki. Watch the lights of Kora flash and stream in rainbow colours. Listen to enchanting sounds and melodies as you wander around. Journey through Wonderdal with your new Amuki friend, and together create energy, collect mysterious crystals, listen to stories and read books in the Story Cave, grow imaginary plants, cook virtual delicious meals, climb, balance, jump, build, discover and have fun.

#whatsonindurbanville #hazendalwine #wonderdal #worldofwonders #edutainment #firstofitskind #review

A first of its kind in Africa, Wonderdal Children's Edutainment Centre (for kids (age 5-13) opened it's doors early June at Hazendal Wine Estate, on the Bottelary Road (opp the Kuilsriver Golf Club)! Book your tickets now! Call 021 205 5624 Email: bookings @wonderdal.co.za Visit www.wonderdal.co.za for more information. R250 for 2 hours buy you THE ULTIMATE HIGH TECH EXPERIENCE, your child won't soon forget. This is not an ordinary play park. It's the first of its kind in Africa and it's incredible! When I walked inside to take these photos, my jaw dropped. Kids: wear a magic bracelet to immerse yourselves in a new world of wonders and meet the friendly creatures called Amuki. Watch the lights of Kora flash and stream in rainbow colours. Listen to enchanting sounds and melodies as you wander around. Journey through Wonderdal with your new Amuki friend, and together create energy, collect mysterious crystals, listen to stories and read books in the Story Cave, grow imaginary plants, cook virtual delicious meals, climb, balance, jump, build, discover and have fun. #whatsonindurbanville #hazendalwine #wonderdal #worldofwonders #edutainment #firstofitskind #review


0💬Normal

New size m อก34 ราคา 500.- #siambrandname #sbn #used #usedlikenew #skincare #cosmetic #new #sale #makeup #2hand  #coach #momaypaplern #kloset #weloveshopping #ตามหา #areeya #dress  #review  #kloset #lyn #มือ2 #โล๊ะตู้ #ป้ายmatilda

New size m อก34 ราคา 500.- #siambrandname #sbn #used #usedlikenew #skincare #cosmetic #new #sale #makeup #2hand #coach #momaypaplern #kloset #weloveshopping #ตามหา #areeya #dress #review #kloset #lyn #มือ2 #โล๊ะตู้ #ป้ายmatilda


0💬Normal

Next Page